lol.Originally posted by rathcycle:aiya...
let me be more direct
i got $100
i need a sex partner,
fcuk and go![]()
that 1 rich guy...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:lol.
I rmb got one guy create a thread and ask girl pei him go japan.
Then package must include sex or something one.
Originally posted by DjMatrix:simon look like dis?
fcking cb, can dun quote pictures annot..Originally posted by newcomer:man, that was really uncalled for...
Kana scare.Originally posted by newcomer:man, that was really uncalled for...
ok notedOriginally posted by kiss29:Work out what time to meet, where to meet, what to eat and who you can bring along.
Work out what will I be treating, be it sharks fins or birdnest or just plain nasi lemak.
I stress again. I am not looking for sex....I only want lunch companion.
Of course, whenever I am alone eating, i try to chat up with the people around me to make new friends. Its nice to know new freinds daily.
missing for 4 yearsOriginally posted by Clie:Really tempted to stalk kiss29 and his lunch buddies, then snap their pics and post here.
Must keep a tight watch on this thread and take note of all meetings.![]()
Lunch buddy..because its the time where you can talk-kok and relax.Originally posted by Guardx:just a curious question.
Why lunch buddy?
best time for a quickie.Originally posted by Guardx:just a curious question.
Why lunch buddy?
Originally posted by kiss29:Work out what time to meet, where to meet, what to eat and who you can bring along.
Work out what will I be treating, be it sharks fins or birdnest or just plain nasi lemak.
I stress again. I am not looking for sex....I only want lunch companion.
Of course, whenever I am alone eating, i try to chat up with the people around me to make new friends. Its nice to know new freinds daily.
no....Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
u lack of friend-love ah???
sure or not...?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Confirm forum got many ppl like Clie.. stalking forum outings.. making all the chio forumners dun dare come out...scared they kena stalk... its u ppls.. if i see yous with camera snapping here snapping there. i will smash ur camera then give u money go buy a new one!![]()
reallyOriginally posted by Clie:I had been keeping quiet until recently i see this thread.
I find kiss29.... disturbing. Really disturbing. I might be psycho but he's freaking me out man!![]()