can ur car fly there to meet udonOriginally posted by kiss29:Hey udon'tknow me....
R u serious?
I PM you to contact me thru HP but you have not reply to me.
If you are serious, I can drive there to meet you for lunch today. Today is my off day, we can have lunch anywhere you like.
Do reply to me to confirm ok.
did u check if udon is even situated in s'pore mr kiss29Originally posted by kiss29:What do you mean by fly? Are you mocking me?
Are you trying to say I faly aeroplane?
Please loh....I can drive there IF and only IF Udon is serious. But then I doubt he is serious loh.
Anyway. I am surfing the net in Mac at Funan.
Anyone who is here can also join me for Pancakes(now) or BigMacs(after 11am).
Let me put it to Udon'tknowme or anyone interested. Lets eat Thai food today at Golden Mile Complex. I feel like eating mangoes and spicy food today.
I can meet you there at 1pm. Just give me a call or PM me.
udon is perfectly serious.Originally posted by kiss29:What do you mean by fly? Are you mocking me?
Are you trying to say I faly aeroplane?
Please loh....I can drive there IF and only IF Udon is serious. But then I doubt he is serious loh.
Anyway. I am surfing the net in Mac at Funan.
Anyone who is here can also join me for Pancakes(now) or BigMacs(after 11am).
Let me put it to Udon'tknowme or anyone interested. Lets eat Thai food today at Golden Mile Complex. I feel like eating mangoes and spicy food today.
I can meet you there at 1pm. Just give me a call or PM me.

Originally posted by av98m:udon is perfectly serious.
but I hope you have your own private jet.
udon is in Canada
but he never gets tired of thisOriginally posted by newcomer:u guys are getting some real good kick making fun out of him huh? give him a break already...
in case he can't readOriginally posted by udontknowme:i will meet u at pacific mall.
outside TD canada trust
1pm
21 august 2007
Aiyo...whassup my man...you in Canada. Say so lah. You had me confused when the others are asking me to fly aeroplane.Originally posted by udontknowme:i will meet u at pacific mall.
outside TD canada trust
1pm
21 august 2007
Turbie and tammy jie-jie will be interested.Originally posted by kiss29:I have a Lexus sport car.
I am average looking.
I have a stable high paying job.
I rent a condo near town.
I don't smoke, drink, gamble.
I want a girlfriend. Or a female friend to have lunch/dinner together.
If any girl want to be my friend, we can start off with meeting for lunch at Bugis(my workplace). A 45mins lunch date kind of thing.
If you like me, we can carry on to know more.
Call me at 9xxxxxxx.We can talk and if you feel comfortable, we can meet for lunch in a crowded public area.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=209024Originally posted by kiss29:I have a Lexus sport car.
I am average looking.
I have a stable high paying job.
I rent a condo near town.
I don't smoke, drink, gamble.
I want a girlfriend. Or a female friend to have lunch/dinner together.
If any girl want to be my friend, we can start off with meeting for lunch at Bugis(my workplace). A 45mins lunch date kind of thing.
If you like me, we can carry on to know more.
Call me at 9xxxxxxx.We can talk and if you feel comfortable, we can meet for lunch in a crowded public area.
Originally posted by kiss29:Hur...busted? You mean you only knew about it lately?
Shame on you.
At least I never hide my intention and background.
I have noghthing to hide.
Yes...just persistence in looking for new friends.
So MOnday lunch or dinner anyone?
this is old news liao......long long agao already busted....pls read back laOriginally posted by Hanagata:
eeeeeeeeOriginally posted by kiss29:First week of september Special Offer.
Lunch buddies wanted to savour the exotic food in Bugis.
PM me if anyone is interested to have lunch together with me.
I can chit chat about anything under the sky. Money back guarantee!!
Never knew u will be so bo liao !!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:somehow i feeling like bumping this for ferret![]()