tats u??Originally posted by newcomer:
ok that was random
cannot tahan arOriginally posted by Cool-gal:tats u??![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:tats u??![]()
i am 16/f /lonelyOriginally posted by kiss29:PM me gers
ya, holding back my punches.Originally posted by de_middle:cannot tahan ar![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:okok, sorry..
[b]OF COURSE NOT LAH!!!! I WHERE GOT SO BHB TAKE THIS KIND OF ACT CUTE PHOTO LOR. I'M ZHEN ZHEN DE NAN REN YOU KNOW?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:we need him for the money only
with so much people pressuring him to belanja, we can save alot![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:okok, sorry..
just a misunderstanding..![]()
i dun want to end up like libbytanOriginally posted by kiss29:Anyone has a good collection of iTunes music colection to share?
I need to fill up my 16gB Ipod touch with musics.
I can treat you to a nice dinner. And you can share your music into my ipod.
I am looking for pop songs and anything nice to hear.
Anyone wants to deal? Or PM with your offers?
errmmm you do know there's this thing called 'friends' right. go trade with them or borrow their CDs to rip lah -_-"Originally posted by kiss29:Anyone has a good collection of iTunes music colection to share?
I need to fill up my 16gB Ipod touch with musics.
I can treat you to a nice dinner. And you can share your music into my ipod.
I am looking for pop songs and anything nice to hear.
Anyone wants to deal? Or PM with your offers?
Originally posted by kiss29:hi...anyone got the Ipod Touch yet?
Anyone wants to join me to go to wheelock place Apple center to buy it this evening?
Yes, dinner will be included.
If you are pretty.....I may just help you buy the ipod touch with subsidy...
this could all be a hoax of course, maybe the TS is doing some sort of psychology or sociology project and this is part of it?Originally posted by elindra:Seriously. you need a life dude
If you have too much money to spend, donate it to charity or something instead of 'throwing' it around
ok notedOriginally posted by kiss29:Ok its all a psychological test alrite.
You guys have proven my theory right.
If guys are asking such things which I have asked.....he is said to be a cheehong kia.
If a girls are asking such things...she will be swamp with cheehong guys who want to date her.
Also, the sour grape theory is very much presented in your replies to the various posters which my friends and I has posted under their nicks.
Thanks for allowing me to conduct my class assignment. I have submitted my psychology on the net report to my teacher for grading.
But one thing is true, I am farking rich and does indeed drives a IS250 which I earn from my part-time job as a direct sales executive in Bugis.
Originally posted by kiss29:Ok its all a psychological test alrite.
If guys are asking such things which I have asked.....he is said to be a cheehong kia.
If a girls are asking such things...she will be swamp with cheehong guys who want to date her.
Also, the sour grape theory is very much presented in your replies to the various posters which my friends and I has posted under their nicks.
Thanks for allowing me to conduct my class assignment. I have submitted my psychology on the net report to my teacher for grading.
But one thing is true, I am farking rich and does indeed drives a IS250 which I earn from my part-time job as a direct sales executive in Bugis.
libby is gal laOriginally posted by chelseaduff11:if you take note of kiss29 and libbys posts you might find some similiarities in the way they laugh. 'haa haa'.
clones detected.![]()
it's obvious that you want sex,Originally posted by kiss29:Ok its all a psychological test alrite.

hmmmOriginally posted by gigabyte14:and don't even try to kpkb, saying "OMG, MY ASSIGNMENT WORKS! IT'S A SUCCESS!"
it is so damn obvious that there was no assignment in the beginning.
if you really want to know more females, go be a gay or something la.
and get the fuck out of sgf.