Okay so to be fair, you STFUOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay so be tolerant to my thread.
It does not disturb the entire neighbourhood at least.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Why Chinese funeral wakes last so long? They are not only noisy with taoist priests chanting and people playing majong late into the night....they also pollute the air with lots of incense and burning paper money. At least Malay wedding only lasts one day, why Chinese death rites take so long? Why huh?
yes it doesOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:It does not disturb the entire neighbourhood at least.
I wont, cuz apparently i am not someone that i tolerant.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Okay so to be fair, you STFU
Does not IMO.Originally posted by kopiosatu:yes it does
stop being selective.
Bye bye then.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Ohhh, okay.
TS, you are right. malay weddings are so loud.
wow, u want people to be tolerant and yet you don't do the same thing?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I wont, cuz apparently i am not someone that i tolerant.
And i see no reason to be tolerant.
I am okay with traditions, but not when they blast their music and motor engines on purpose and just to entertain themselves.
And you speak as if you are one.
oh yes yes, you are always rightOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Does not IMO.
I dont get irritated by chinese funerals and burning of hell notes at all.
And i am sure if you do a island wide survey on whether malay weddings are more irritating or chinese funerals are more irritating.
My bet will be on malay weddings.
i'm still around, agreeing to everything you think.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Bye bye then.
Whether you are being sarcastic or not.
tsk tskOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay so be tolerant to my thread.
No, i dont need anyone to be tolerant.Originally posted by kopiosatu:wow, u want people to be tolerant and yet you don't do the same thing?
i won't give u $300K, this round i can talk to you.
you sound like a previous forumite who talked so big and so much online but when everyone got to meet him, he goes all quiet and nothing comes out of his mouth.
but he doesn't want to be tolerant.Originally posted by gigabyte14:tsk tsk
tahan lor
1 day only wat
If you are ok with traditions, why are you bitching about their weddings since it is a tradition?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I wont, cuz apparently i am not someone that i tolerant.
And i see no reason to be tolerant.
I am okay with traditions, but not when they blast their music and motor engines on purpose and just to entertain themselves.
And you speak as if you are one.
hmmm, another weak return.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:No, i dont need anyone to be tolerant.
But since you said you are, i am just giving you the humble opinion of you GTFO.
Yep, i am like that. So?
Yep, and you are right in everything too!Originally posted by kopiosatu:but he doesn't want to be tolerant.
then again, he's right in everything... hor?
i have nachosOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Any1 got popcorn to share?![]()
he's been shooting himself for the past few pages already.Originally posted by elindra:If you are ok with traditions, why are you bitching about their weddings since it is a tradition?![]()
Nachos also can.. Bring me some drinks will do..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have nachos![]()
But blasting thier music and blasting thier engines are not.Originally posted by elindra:If you are ok with traditions, why are you bitching about their weddings since it is a tradition?![]()
Okay.Originally posted by kopiosatu:he's been shooting himself for the past few pages already.![]()
coke?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Nachos also can.. Bring me some drinks will do..![]()
you are WRONG, it DOES. don't you know that the rituals are chanted every day of the wake? when that happens, it DOES disturb the whole place and some others as well.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:It does not disturb the entire neighbourhood at least.