That is a nice plan really, if you can execute it with enough charm and sparkles in your eyes. It's already more than sufficient.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:My girlfriend's birthday is coming soon. I've got no master plan for that day itself, it's a Saturday by the way, but this is nearly as creative as I can humanely be:
>Meet her at her house with bouquet of roses and chocolates
>Have dinner at a fine restaurant with really tranquil ambience
>Collaborate with waiter, if possible, to bring a birthday cake
>Play her a birthday song on the piano, if one is available for use
>Bring her to a quiet beach [suggestion needed here]
>Light up candles which will spell "I love you" or something to that effect
>Read her a poem at the beach, with classical background music from my cell phone
>Send her home with a goodnight kiss
Now, what I need is for you guys to be as critical and constructive as possible. Thanks very, very much!
Edit: Of course. I'll give her a necklace at the beach.![]()
I just want to say the C word.Originally posted by noahnoah:Bring her to St john Island
Very
Quiet
Place.........
What you want to do there is up to
your own liao![]()
x2. I'll keep this template in my Dating tips archive.Originally posted by ispyyy:like... very exp leh...
tell me the total cost..
haha.... if it is affordable, can be my dating template ><
ya lor... u girls always like to say " Starting when chase me so sweet... Then, year after year , it become worse" ><Originally posted by rainee:Hmm actually how long ya been with her?
Cos next year, if you tone down your celebration with her compared to this one cos u have been with her longer, it mite cause some problems...![]()
Ditzy, you're the best. That's exactly what I need...Originally posted by ditzy:What if the wind keeps blowing at the beach, how are you gonna light up your candles?![]()
HmM~! That's because the boi's feeling towards the girl decrease liao, or the relationship has become soo routine that it doesn't have spice anymore..Originally posted by ispyyy:ya lor... u girls always like to say " Starting when chase me so sweet... Then, year after year , it become worse" ><
guys also mah...Originally posted by ispyyy:ya lor... u girls always like to say " Starting when chase me so sweet... Then, year after year , it become worse" ><
If I made that promise to a girl ar, I sure will make it happened de.Originally posted by eagle:guys also mah...
starting girl like u that time do so many "things" for u.
year after year become less
BAR people give BARe answersOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:For more info and suggestion.
Please visit bar.
I am sure the guys would be more then happy to help you.