the first pic is from jack neo's blogOriginally posted by SBS9828X:maybe u can get info from the source?
yah a bitOriginally posted by ^tamago^:very hard leh
it's a May entryOriginally posted by ditzy:Why don't you put a reply on his blog and ask him? Then if jack neo replies, you can proclaim in crapbox that jack neo replied you via his blog.![]()
Just try lar wah lau eh, no venture nothing gained, may only, not last year may or what what.Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's a May entry
and it's not his office![]()
ok owe u 20 centsOriginally posted by MooKu:bump for noopy
but not free bump
that'll be 20 cents, thanks![]()
kok your head lahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Jus email to your supervisor and CC to Jack Neo. Simple right?![]()
u will now owe me $0.10 per week until you can really pay me $0.20 backOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok owe u 20 cents![]()
oh noseOriginally posted by MooKu:u will now owe me $0.10 per week until you can really pay me $0.20 back(i learnt this somewhere in the forum)
go borders also cheaper!Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh nose
i got one fren
he owes NLB dunno $600 or $3000 i forgot liao
becos his record shows that he nvr return a book since primary school
he refuses to pay
NBL refuses to waive
so now he is barred from borrowing books
Wah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh nose
i got one fren
he owes NLB dunno $600 or $3000 i forgot liao
becos his record shows that he nvr return a book since primary school
he refuses to pay