ask yr real life friends betterOriginally posted by funniegal:who live in north east area. would like to play tennis/badminton, and is free to book court everytime.
because i'm very lazy! hoho. beginner la. Those fat, clumsy, thin ,no strength, would like to play welcome.
Actually, I can play basketball in near my house CC 1... But they r either too powerful or teens...Originally posted by funniegal:basketball i like too. play 5mins tired lo hehee
yep yep. ppl would do anything and everything to lose weight except exercise.Originally posted by ispyyy:Actually, there is a kind of pill where doctor presicribe to increase a person metalbolism rate... So, all the girl got to do is sit and she lose weight... I dont noe what is tat pill call lah... but I have people who tried it and very successful leh...
Amazing... but they sweat = smell ><Originally posted by Ristar:yep yep. ppl would do anything and everything to lose weight except exercise.
but since TS talk abt exercising... i thought she might be diff mah~ hahaha...
hey, i heard Xando/Extrim n stuff like that v good also... u know ppl who tried it? how is it?
oh... then they go GP or specialist to get the drugs one?Originally posted by ispyyy:Amazing... but they sweat = smell ><
But I dont noe is it xando/extrim ... but it is prescribe by certified doctor 1...
play with gers fun. like siao char bo. u dont play with those gers that still have long nail, or scare sun one laOriginally posted by ispyyy:Actually, I can play basketball in near my house CC 1... But they r either too powerful or teens...
Very difficult to blend in leh...
Anyway, play basketbal with girls not fun 1...
not if u have mp3 (only on tracks or places without vehicles) and jog with the mentality that u wanna beat your prev record.Originally posted by funniegal:i like a lot of ball sports. walking jogging sian
play with gals not fun...Originally posted by funniegal:play with gers fun. like siao char bo. u dont play with those gers that still have long nail, or scare sun one la
play captain ball with gals --- funOriginally posted by funniegal:i like a lot of ball sports. walking jogging sian
yah, n when i play "rougher" sports with gers, im very scared that if i have ANY contact with them, they'll scream molest and i'd get my arse thrown into jail.Originally posted by ispyyy:play with gals not fun...
Have to restrain... cannot play rough...
Then, gals want to shoot ... must let them shoot
Then, gals wont run around... always stationary 1
Then, guys laugh at jokes... gals dont understand 1---> not dirty one lah
my friend is za bo... anyway, exercise still the best... Coz, it builds up bone mass, cadio and many many medical benefit... better than pillOriginally posted by Ristar:oh... then they go GP or specialist to get the drugs one?
smell smell lor... after slim down liao wont smell + lotsa gers.
haha...
for me i want to shoot, people take away, it be fun, because i will like siao want to snatch it back. eheheOriginally posted by ispyyy:play with gals not fun...
Have to restrain... cannot play rough...
Then, gals want to shoot ... must let them shoot
Then, gals wont run around... always stationary 1
Then, guys laugh at jokes... gals dont understand 1---> not dirty one lah
Originally posted by Ristar:haha... I dont scare the gal scream molest lah... I scare every1 will point finger and suan me... makes me feel very bad leh... Or people dont suan me... I also feel bad... coz, gal mah...
yah, n when i play "rougher" sports with gers, im very scared that if i have [b]ANY contact with them, they'll scream molest and i'd get my arse thrown into jail.[/b]
haha...if gal shoot, we usually let them shoot is because we can go snatch rebound... :pOriginally posted by funniegal:for me i want to shoot, people take away, it be fun, because i will like siao want to snatch it back. ehehe
gals will run around if she into basketball. have 2 frend. wont always stationary.
gals stupid one wont understand joke but i will. because its a stupid joke![]()
you see a fat meat dance infront of you beforeOriginally posted by ispyyy:haha...if gal shoot, we usually let them shoot is because we can go snatch rebound... :p
Even, if people take away, guy will dribble the ball n charge liao... the momentum if not restain, very scary...
Aiya... I better dont say lah...![]()
scarely, u even better than me in basketball
btw, why dont u try clubbing--- dancing???
good exercise + fun + noe alot of people
i've seen a scrawny guy dancing, and rubbing his body, with a bloody tub of lard before.Originally posted by funniegal:you see a fat meat dance infront of you before![]()
lol... y not???Originally posted by funniegal:you see a fat meat dance infront of you before![]()
pay at void deck canOriginally posted by funniegal:why no one say will book the court r![]()