This one not so easy to find unless go countryside lar.Originally posted by DC+:I wan landmine as paperweight![]()
u call urself Illegal Operation for fcuk?Originally posted by Illegal Operation:This one not so easy to find unless go countryside lar.
They actually have a Ministry in charge of clearing these mines one k.. dun pray pray.
Wait my finger kena blow off how?Originally posted by DC+:u call urself Illegal Operation for fcuk?
one landmine also cannot kiap![]()
Pay 20cents to a cambodian kid pick it up for u lorOriginally posted by Illegal Operation:Wait my finger kena blow off how?
Worst is when middle finger kena blow off. How to fcuk people?
Mai zek ark lar...Originally posted by DC+:Pay 20cents to a cambodian kid pick it up for u lor
Like this also duno![]()
Cannot. My gf's name is not su lizenOriginally posted by sermodabian:Whisper your secrets into the hole.
That's siem reap. I am in Phom Phen.Originally posted by FireIce:bring me a piece of angkor wat
Originally posted by Illegal Operation:Illegal Operation saying Hi to all from Cambodia.
Here best thing is the food lar. Everything also nice to eat. Even the instant noodle I bring here also taste better.
Still got almost 2 weeks to go..
FI wan buy Prata bag or not?
Not so soon leh. I will be there until 3 week of the month.Originally posted by FireIce:when u coming back
we going K this week
That's Bali lar..Originally posted by Master -_-:can buy me a batik from there![]()
make sure u come back for our bday party can liaoOriginally posted by Illegal Operation:Not so soon leh. I will be there until 3 week of the month.
You all later then go can or not. Dun wan to let me go is it...
Your birthday is when? 4th of July ar.Originally posted by FireIce:make sure u come back for our bday party can liao