no..Originally posted by motoway:LOL!!!!!!!!!!
cannot masturbate meh?! MAsturate wil blind ar?
my parents dont care, and i'm 16!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello ... Anyone here closes your room doors when you sleep ?
My mum forbids me to do so sia ! She thinks that if i close the door , i will secretly masturbate .![]()
Im so old already (17yrs old) yet i cant close the door and have my own privacy ???
Anyway , who here closes their door and how to solve my prob ?![]()
will clog the pipes. sumore see urself in da mirror wait sadako come out and bite ur kkb!Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:tell her if u wanted to there's alwas the toilet..
No . Dirty the laundry . Then she claims that the stain will be hard to wash off .Originally posted by GHoST_18:no..
kills the kittens...![]()
next time she dun allow him to close the toilet doors...Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:tell her if u wanted to there's alwas the toilet..
den the whole world kitten die liao lar. 1 dilip = 10million of dem at least.Originally posted by GHoST_18:no..
kills the kittens...![]()
my mum is those super traditional one . Masturbation = something wrong .Originally posted by Ristar:wats wrong with masturbation?
it beats being promiscuous.
just f--- care her lah. if it is a logical instruction with reason, then nvm. this is totally illogical and unreasonable.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:my mum is those super traditional one . Masturbation = something wrong .
Smth is sur wrong with her . And i feel very awkward with the door ajar .![]()
wahOriginally posted by motoway:will clog the pipes. sumore see urself in da mirror wait sadako come out and bite ur kkb!
that time got sumone post dunoe wad uni de poster asking the guys nt to pcc in toilet wad.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:wah
ii tink the jacky_goh will practice shooting sadako wid him cum....semen will clog the pipes?real or not?
yea ... cuz i already have history of masturbation since young ... and did it infront of my mum ... But my age is just 7-8 years old nia.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:what!? ur mom says that to u ? wow.. power...![]()