she cares for u.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello ... Anyone here closes your room doors when you sleep ?
My mum forbids me to do so sia ! She thinks that if i close the door , i will secretly masturbate .![]()
Im so old already (17yrs old) yet i cant close the door and have my own privacy ???
Anyway , who here closes their door and how to solve my prob ?![]()
PCC = Pah Chiu Cheng .Originally posted by SBS1984E:erm... what is PCC? This Strider Dunno....
Can some one explain?
Seriously?![]()
Yea i know that . But the thing is that , sometimes i wish to have my own privacy mah . ><Originally posted by laoda99:she cares for u.
Scare that u watch prono.
HMm maybe we need someone from the Buddhism forum to confirm this ?Originally posted by Cool-gal:how she noes u dun surf porn oredi?? tats the problem ma, she is worried.
ehh, pcc in any religion is considered sin leh. u think monk pcc??
"ser jiu si kong, kong jiu si ser"
anything lustful is the beautiful work of satan.![]()
ahhh, admit liao huh..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Yea i know that . But the thing is that , sometimes i wish to have my own privacy mah . ><
My mum oredi caught me watch porn b4 .
Actually , the reason why she gave such illogical reasons is that she felt uneasy to have a door closed when she woke up , unless talking abt aircon . Cuz my room door faces their room's door as well . So , if she wakes up to find my door closed , she will feel that something might be wrong .![]()
Wiki is anyone can edit de. There's a thread on sexual misconduct at B:WB.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:No lah . I dont surf porn nowadays .
Wah aircon arh? I buay tahan one . On for one nite , next morning 100% blocknose .Blankets also no use .
But erm ... pcc is not a sinful act mah . If pcc is already sinful hor , then sex worse liao . Cuz sex got blood leh (hymen broken mah) .*edit* erm ...depends also ... some religion totally forbids masturbation . But my religion (Buddhism) does not . Im not really sure tho , but according to Wikipedia , masturbation is not considered as "sexual misconduct" .
no, dirty the curtainsOriginally posted by GHoST_18:no..
kills the kittens...![]()