but those ppl that completed the project riaos or are quite smart de, l mean to produce another project if u hab oreadi done, is not really a difficult thing, and $ juz slip into ur pocket easily..Originally posted by CKeer:Try it in the working society.
And oh, by the way, the money is really very small amount considering the time and effort put into doing the project. A part-time job will get you the same pay.
Cheers.
CK
haha, my frenz told me, normally he ask the another person to quote the price de..den he will tink and check around lo...ask a few pro and ask abt how much they want, then he will go make his purchase..but he told me this kind of $, he dun really save lar...he say he rather pay for a quality workOriginally posted by ispyyy:wa... now market rate drop so much...
In my days of my poly, one project that take 2 weeks to do can go up to $300
I've got a feeling that it's IT-based.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but those ppl that completed the project riaos or are quite smart de, l mean to produce another project if u hab oreadi done, is not really a difficult thing, and $ juz slip into ur pocket easily..
anyway are u willingly to do such things if u are being requested by a fren? but of cuz he is willingly to pay u.
hmm ya, but sumtime u go ask ur frenz they all..keep asking, ppl oso du lan ..no rewards and u expect me to help and help..in fact alot of ppl feel in this manner, u didnt giv me any benefits, y should l keep helpin u..Originally posted by CKeer:I've got a feeling that it's IT-based.
Nope, i dont and i wont. Friends are not people whom you throw money at to ask them to work for you. The least you can do is ask the person if he/she minds explaining the steps taken to complete the project. Seek guidance instead of solution.
Cheers.
CK
hey $50 considered quite a neat sum le lehOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah $50 for big projects? That person must be toopid to accept. Underrated liao.
hmM~ ok lah.. if I got offered, I won't do it because it. maybe $85~$100 I will consider.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hey $50 considered quite a neat sum le leh
Look let put it in this way
most pro, usually very fast finish up their own project, they do it 1 time by themselves le..asking them to produce another project, is actually no kick to them le. for sumtinz they u noe how to do..as u hab the experience le..y not?
$50 lehz, tose bangla and construction worker wrk 1 whole day, oso dun noe can get this amount anot wor
haha, anyway lately l had a very tough project on my hand, l oso considering abt this idea ..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hmM~ ok lah.. if I got offered, I won't do it because it. maybe $85~$100 I will consider.
But I might consider paying to others because it's soo cheap lor..![]()
next will be pay pple to take their examinations for themOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:wah now in poly...there is sumtinz trendy sia
now u can choose not to do project, let other ppl help u do..but of cuz u must pay a fee for the project la..
this is what my frenz do...
l wont disclose which course he is in..
he find those very smart students, call them up and negotiate a price for a project..he say everyone love $, no1 will dui jian guo bu que, unless he is a retard.
he told me, depends la..small project costs as low as $10~$20
but big project can costs up to $50 per project!!!
and he say, everything help u do dao mei mei, the person who tk up this job will oso teach u how to explain ...everyting, full package.
sounds like bribing..but indeed $ can do alot of things sia