That's good... how about posting one stories for us to see...Originally posted by bulletfei:Hi, everybody
It's nice to know you guys here.
I'm a newbie and I'm interested in telling and reading stories.
Hmm is that trepidation or jealousy i smell?Originally posted by banzie:That's good... how about posting one stories for us to see...
u can pm each otherOriginally posted by banzie:That's good... how about posting one stories for us to see...
your email address speaks otherwise.Originally posted by bulletfei:It's quite cool. I like this blog very much.
I'm not advertising.

Originally posted by bulletfei:ok, anyway, I'll appreciate your coming very much if you guys visit my site and probably contribute a bit.
haha. Thanks lar.![]()
I want promote homework forum leh... Don't promote cannot show off powerOriginally posted by FireIce:mai promote your own site.
Once upon a time, there were three blind mice.Originally posted by :So wad's ya story....?![]()
Originally posted by eagle:Once upon a time, there were three blind mice.
They ate a piece of poisonous cheese and they died.
The End
You make me MOD of your forum hor... your forum will have so much activity and you will get so many PM complaints about me until you have no choice but to "sack" me...Originally posted by eagle:I want promote homework forum leh... Don't promote cannot show off power
Nothing to say about you la...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You make me MOD of your forum hor... your forum will have so much activity and you will get so many PM complaints about me until you have no choice but to "sack" me...![]()
Proof, two threads with thousands of views and ultimately locked because some people jealous and start to flame me and when they lose and make a fool of themselves, they get the Mods to lock it:
Good Parenting Skills-Eastern/Western
Don't condemn people in AA![]()
Sounds so much like my storyOriginally posted by Cool-gal:here is my story:
long time ago, a gal and a guy tot they could be together but they were wrong, they were so wrong. in the end, they went on their way separately.
wad lies in the future, no one noes, only God noes.
Amen.
-_-
thanks for listening..