Of course you cordon off the area..Originally posted by eagle:Terrorist Attack Method:
One Hammer/ One tiny tiny bomb on the glass panel
with? Boards and Masking tapes?Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Of course you cordon off the area..![]()
And finally settle on a gambling ship that can travel the world, but owned by singapore...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):y dont u say build like the Floating 1 like the ndp 1![]()
x2Originally posted by eviljustice:u help singapore think so many ideas for them to earn money for wat? u shld be thinking of ways hw to prevent them from taking our money. GST n CPF is 2 example.
eh i like i likeOriginally posted by chrisbenoit:Make it like underwater, where the floor can see the fishes and marine life !!
The floor will have to be made of very strong glass though.
A world's first such casino?
Originally posted by Lorry`:eh i like i like
the casino and the people in there being surrounded by those glass, side and top, slot machine pictures are pictures of those sea animals
ok this is retarded![]()
Already have gambling ship liao---> not star cruise 1Originally posted by eagle:And finally settle on a gambling ship that can travel the world, but owned by singapore...
Then we can have many Singapore-Branded gambling ships... = having casinos without using SG land
LeisureWorldOriginally posted by ispyyy:Already have gambling ship liao---> not star cruise 1
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:LeisureWorld
wtf ckwseller, u never watch Transformers meh? tsunamii come thn it can transform into singatron mahOriginally posted by Cool-gal:sounds nice but wad if tsunamis come??
u never noe wad will happen ma..![]()
lol...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):wtf ckwseller, u never watch Transformers meh? tsunamii come thn it can transform into singatron mah![]()
Originally posted by Your_Father:Now too late to tender liao