I dun have a sis.Originally posted by crazy monkey:next time ppl whack your sis or dotter see wat you say.
u sure bo... so gentleman... to chio bu ok la... gentleman then got chance..Originally posted by BadzMaro:[quote]Originally posted by Uncertain:
[b]
Sometimes, girls are really too much... whack whack whack as if we are their punching bags.. i kena once before... so if girl whack me to the extent that it is beyond tolerance, i will sure whack them back .... just to warn them dun be too much...
But no matter how hard a girl whack , bite , whatever.. i wont hit them back.. i will scold them ah.. he he.. or give her the black face. =P
Sometimes they really think that its nothing.. they think we very strong n very high tolerance in pain..lol..which is not always the case lol!
ok my advice is if thing gets out of control, like her face kena punched like a panda or what, call the police. They will do all the necessary things... remember we paid tax?Originally posted by crazy monkey:he whack her at the workplace somebody saw. i saw bruises on her hands but she didnt want to say at that time want to give the boy chance instead of sending to prison.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:i anyhow searched for it. is this the one? sorry if this picture cannot be used.
best is write police report, report to police, no proof, will most likely just let the matter restOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:report him to the police.. tats the best
that time never report now the injuries also healed already.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:best is write police report, report to police, no proof, will most likely just let the matter rest