I thought they gave uni grads free after graduation?Originally posted by constancebay:SDU must pay $ to join 1 lah
This is only free for the 1st 8 cardsOriginally posted by sermodabian:
think no more sds leh.Originally posted by BrUtUs:jz go sds la...
Originally posted by zix1:think no more sds leh.
oic...Originally posted by FireIce:all now under lovebyte
The 3 websites mentioned above all must pay de..Originally posted by FireIce:www.lovebyte.org.sg
www.lunchactually.com
www.drinksateight.com
otherwise, u can use frenster, wholivesnearyou (isit still alive?)
or adultfriendfinder....
hurhur~
because your msg does not interest them; chio bus everyday receive 100PM, cannot be reply all right?Originally posted by constancebay:The 3 websites mentioned above all must pay de..
Friendster and wholivesnearyou unless de..you msg thsoe people they don't even want to reply
hmm... might as well go for the russian mail order brides then.Originally posted by dreamykite:if u go goldenmile complex, there's lots of vietnamese potential bride for you to choose![]()
mail order no "live" sample to see leh.Originally posted by Ristar:hmm... might as well go for the russian mail order brides then.
How much you need to pay to marry a vietnam bride?Originally posted by dreamykite:if u go goldenmile complex, there's lots of vietnamese potential bride for you to choose![]()
i wonder if sds still ard, then my friend wants to join
I got the free cards but don't know how to use itOriginally posted by sermodabian: