not sure leh, want to know alsoOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmmm
so took liang hao was killed innocently?![]()
if so, huang na's mother and her lover might have let took leng how take the blame without themselves being blamed. how cold-heartedOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmmm
so took liang hao was killed innocently?![]()
no scannerOriginally posted by mr_sotong:can scan the article?![]()
can buy?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:no scanner
if seen, ananda subhas mostly comes in major cases. i believe he might be representing her.Originally posted by newcomer:i wonder if Ananda Subhas will represent huang na's mum. anyways, wasn't the case way back already? they got sufficient evidence to bring to court to prosecute them? anyone got link to the current case?
wei!!Originally posted by mr_sotong:can buy?![]()

canOriginally posted by mr_sotong:can buy?![]()
fug off..Originally posted by BeRt^.^:wei!!![]()
but must "gei hui she hui yi de gong dao", at least they won't do it to their next child they have, if they even have a child soon.Originally posted by eviljustice:kill oso killed le. hang oso hung le.. so what's e use
forget it..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:can
send me money first, i buy le scan for u ok?
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:u typed it out?
I think I read wrongly, its not about Huang Na, its about the other girl Ying Ying. Sorry guys
I keep thinking its Huang Na, because cover page got put her name.
Until I read about this part.
[b]Similarities in Huang Na and Ying Ying murders
Both girls killed while one parent away in China.
THE deaths of 3-year old Shearwey Ooi Ying Ying and 8-year old Huang Na hold a few chiling similarities.
Both girls were killed while one parent was away in China.
Huang Na was killed at Pasir Panjang while her mother, Chinese national Huang Shuying, was away in China. Ying Ying was killed while her father, Mr Ooi Ng Chew, was away in Yunnan, China.
Both men lived in the same home as dead girls. Huang Na's killer, Malaysian vegetable packer Tong Leng How, 23, stayed in the same house as Huang Na and her mother, while Ying Ying's suspected kiler, Ong Chee Leong, 29, shared an apartment with her and her mother.
Both girls were also alone with their alleged killers - both hailing from Penang - at the time of their deaths.
The disappearances of both children also sparked huge volunteer search efforts.
Ying Ying's disappearance sparked a state-wide search involving more than 1000 members of the Penang Malaysian Chinese Association, while Huang Na's sparked a search effort that extended from Singapore across the Causeway.
Most uncanny is that Ying Ying and Huang Na share the same surname in Chinese characters. The Hokkien surname "Ooi" is equivalent to "Huang" in Mandarin.
My bad![]()
ya, i read wrongly maOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:u typed it out?![]()
sorry laOriginally posted by 798:u go n die lah!![]()