but he sad la..that day...he told me condom oso bring riaos..tot can use it..but didnt had any chance..Originally posted by FireIce:kids is like tt one lah
when u mature liao u go clubbing is different mindset liao
quite yandao wor...a few of my course de gals even sleep wif him before..Originally posted by alleggerita:In the first place, he handsome ma?![]()
Go geylang $150 oneOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:but he sad la..that day...he told me condom oso bring riaos..tot can use it..but didnt had any chance..
l tink he looking for ons...he sad, cuz he say bring $50 go...$50 gone oso get no gals
so ya tryna say we shld pity him?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but he sad la..that day...he told me condom oso bring riaos..tot can use it..but didnt had any chance..
l tink he looking for ons...he sad, cuz he say bring $50 go...$50 gone oso get no gals
he no $ go geylang, that is y go club wan fish gals..Originally posted by eagle:Go geylang $150 one
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but he sad la..that day...he told me condom oso bring riaos..tot can use it..but didnt had any chance..
no la..find it kinda funny, he call me juz to tell me this..-_-"Originally posted by motoway:so ya tryna say we shld pity him?
okie la..but he kinda good to frenz de...didnt really teach me bad, but always like share his story wif my classmates and me.Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
stay away from him, he is a bad company.
next time ask him go geylang, confirm got gal. $50 stil got change back.![]()
frens are hard to come by, even if they suck!Originally posted by FireIce:i think u shd find new frens
no la...but at least he is honest to admit la.Originally posted by FireIce:i think u shd find new frens
he good to u but i think in long run, u r going to get influence by him leh..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:okie la..but he kinda good to frenz de...didnt really teach me bad, but always like share his story wif my classmates and me.
he actually very good in person de...but very dirty minded and horny lo..l got tell him off, but he say hard to change or wadever excuse..Originally posted by Cool-gal:i canhis retribution is getting nearer.
ask him to repent.
turn back to the shore.
Yeah..some people are weird..they can be very good friends but suck at relationship and vice versa..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:no la...but at least he is honest to admit la.
still frenz wif him, cuz he treat me oso not bad, got once, l sick, he even come to my house to see me and help me do wrk.
Geylang also got $80 dollar oneOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:he no $ go geylang, that is y go club wan fish gals..
go clubbing bring $50 enough meh?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but he sad la..that day...he told me condom oso bring riaos..tot can use it..but didnt had any chance..
so far, noe him for 1 yr le..he never teach me bad lehz...but he like me to heard his storiesOriginally posted by Cool-gal:he good to u but i think in long run, u r going to get influence by him leh..
he go zouk, zouk cheaper..entry before 10, is juz ard 15, with 2 drinks included..den he share jug wif my other frenz de. $50 is more than enuf, can even makan and tk cabOriginally posted by digicharat:go clubbing bring $50 enough meh?
half go to entrance the other half can only buy at most 2 drinks nia leh...