*EDITTED*
even though we in same sku we nv really talk. jz sms and msn. we can chat from morning to night wifout gettin bored. he nv fail to make me laugh.
at tht tym he got gf but he still everyday msg me.
got 1 time his gf was jus beside me lo. then he msging me, i feel so bad. when i ask him msg his gf instead, he say talk to her very sian. he rather sms me.
when i having exam, he stayed up wif me until 3am. maybe is he cant slp la, but he kip saying that he worry i study too late then nxt day cnt wake up for exam. when i sick, he will say his heart pain, want me drink more water and rest well. den after dat will oso ask whether i feeling better anot.
gt 1 more time, i go overseas 4 about a week, he ask me nt 2 go and say will miss me. when i told him i cant msg him le, since i going into aeroplane, he say he wana cry already. make me so sad lo...

he also got say he listen 1 love song sure think of me. maybe got hiden meaning lor. but last time too dumb dats y nv tot of it. haiiis~
he wanted 2 break up wif his gf and ask him hw but i duno so i never tell him. bt i admit when he break up wif her, i very happie. all the things we do is we maciam couple not frens lo. he always say he miss me.
you all think he gt lyk me b4 anot ah?
den the nxt yr, got another guy (B) i knw. unlike A, me and this guy got talk in real life. then i oso like him.
got alot rumor say i and B 2gether. slowly me and A drifted. he oso think i and B 2gether but we were not.
soon, i stead with B. and A got his own gf.
aft tht we nvr talk liao. nt same sch liao. got a few times i saw him on the streets, duno why oso, i very happy aft tht. he gt say hi bt i oways very shy. i think i still miss him leh. tis ting happened like 3 years ago leh.
smtyms we still gt chat. he told me b4 he n his gf got quarrel becoz of me, me n my stead oso got quarrel becoz of him.
i knw quite stupid to say tis, bt my friend say tht we might be fated to be 2gether.
lol??????????
thx 4 reading ^.^ comments appreciated.