he is helping other gays to get out of it.Originally posted by newcomer:then u can take his words for gay gospel, i don't care, really.
I can say for others but this fellow he has. He is married with kid.Originally posted by newcomer:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ex-gay
it seems there IS really such a term as ex-gay. very interesting read. however, it remains debatable whether these ex-gays can simply switch off their gay radars...
Not bad not bad your charm so strong eh?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:he added me a few days back, his msn nick was bernard. I didn't thought much about it, cause i thought it was my sec 3 classmate, thought he change email
then today that guy msn me
him: hi
me: hi
him: where u live?
me: simei?
him: u free tomorrow?
me: why?
me: u HH right? (short form of the name of my sec 3 friend)
him: huh?
me: i mean who are u?
him: bernard
me: how come u add me?
him: i don't know leh, forget le, make friends lor, sorry
me: why u ask me out?
him: cuz nth do, sian, sob
him: can mah?
i don't dare to reply already, wtf got people don't know then anyhow ask go out meh? now he nudge me, and i said i don't know u, go out for what?
he reply, u win liao lor.
wtf, how?!?
if it was a chio bu, i might go, but HE is a guy!

nope,i mean it is very normal to meet some gays in ur life now.maybe some of ur friends are gay and u just dont konw.Originally posted by newcomer:so you're saying gay is a fashion instead of being born gay?
you two should tell him you both are straight and enjoy having relationship with gals very much. tell him, you plan to have many kids.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:things getting out of hand
he add one of my close friend as well
he say he found me through friendster, which means if he add me by msn is possible because i have my e-mail at the friendster
but my close friend, don't even have a friendster. then how he add?
sick people......
Maybe he thought you were a girl or your email got listed on some gay porn site by 3rd party or ad wares.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:he added me a few days back, his msn nick was bernard. I didn't thought much about it, cause i thought it was my sec 3 classmate, thought he change email
then today that guy msn me
him: hi
me: hi
him: where u live?
me: simei?
him: u free tomorrow?
me: why?
me: u HH right? (short form of the name of my sec 3 friend)
him: huh?
me: i mean who are u?
him: bernard
me: how come u add me?
him: i don't know leh, forget le, make friends lor, sorry
me: why u ask me out?
him: cuz nth do, sian, sob
him: can mah?
i don't dare to reply already, wtf got people don't know then anyhow ask go out meh? now he nudge me, and i said i don't know u, go out for what?
he reply, u win liao lor.
wtf, how?!?
if it was a chio bu, i might go, but HE is a guy!
hmm...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:things getting out of hand
he add one of my close friend as well
he say he found me through friendster, which means if he add me by msn is possible because i have my e-mail at the friendster
but my close friend, don't even have a friendster. then how he add?
sick people......
Originally posted by Lexanez:i'm from ite
[b]Urgh, everything sounds alright except the miss euu.
lol I saw hard ghey...haha
Anyway, try to make a friend outta him, perhaps he got problem, see what you can do to help him lo.
By the way, which school are you from, Dead man?
hmm, saw my other friend's friendster, this guy is link to him.Originally posted by Ristar:hmm...
through PM or asking for his addy from a mutual fren?
nah he saw my friendster, and my friendster got my picOriginally posted by Quinsy:Maybe he thought you were a girl or your email got listed on some gay porn site by 3rd party or ad wares.
Originally posted by Lexanez:
[b]Like so cool.
This can be so darn irritating. What will you do if he said he's gay?
Your nick resembles a guy whom I known in secondary school, he used dead man too.[/b]
y dun u pretend to be gay as well? or even just frenly?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:![]()
i see..
think he admit already.
yesterday i told him i'm going for a cycle ride, he ask me don't go. i ask why, he say i miss you.
i was like wtf? so i ask him if he's gay? he say ya
and just now that close friend and me ask if he like guy, he say ya abit..
reason why i unblock him is because, he added my close friend as well.
so right now we are finding out if he's really a gay, or someone prank on us.
I'm thinking of this idea tooOriginally posted by Ristar:y dun u pretend to be gay as well? or even just frenly?
then, meet up in a cafe. your frens sit nearby while u sit alone.
THEN, thats where the fun begins.
only do this if u have too much time.
may be you wanna go ahead and let us know after you meet him..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:I'm thinking of this idea too
but then my friend and I will hide somewhere instead
nah not meetOriginally posted by zix1:may be you wanna go ahead and let us know after you meet him..![]()