how much ah, increase price bo? The last time I heard they increase price to $1, now any increase?Originally posted by banzie:You know hor I don't really drink kopi one, but hor becoz of fate leh in my work place mah.... so I started to drink abit of kopi.... then that day hor I go ah kun pass by like that... see got the kopi wah use the charcoal or something to brew one super like nice like that.... drink kopi there... or rather I never drink kopi there...
But today I try for the first time... I buy liao go to my seat and drink... so just slip... first taste was that it is very bitter leh coz I usually only drink instant coffee... this one is thick lor.... then I slip again... suddenly I felt like I am in brazil sia... In the middle brazilian kopi plantation... The aroma and the taste was like a heavenly match. Brazilian girls in thongs started to dance around me...
By the beaches of brazilian munching kopi beans like that.... and playing soccer with ronaldo... so shiok... no wonder ah kun so famous... you like to drink ah kun kopi? do you have similar experience...
u fellOriginally posted by banzie:You know hor I don't really drink kopi one, but hor becoz of fate leh in my work place mah.... so I started to drink abit of kopi.... then that day hor I go ah kun pass by like that... see got the kopi wah use the charcoal or something to brew one super like nice like that.... drink kopi there... or rather I never drink kopi there...
But today I try for the first time... I buy liao go to my seat and drink... so just slip... first taste was that it is very bitter leh coz I usually only drink instant coffee... this one is thick lor.... then I slip again... suddenly I felt like I am in brazil sia... In the middle brazilian kopi plantation... The aroma and the taste was like a heavenly match. Brazilian girls in thongs started to dance around me...
By the beaches of brazilian munching kopi beans like that.... and playing soccer with ronaldo... so shiok... no wonder ah kun so famous... you like to drink ah kun kopi? do you have similar experience...
Locally produced.....I did'nt know Sg grow coffee beans....Originally posted by dbowie:In Brazil ? Mind you the bean is locally produced ok
serious!!! I buy $1.20Originally posted by zix1:how much ah, increase price bo? The last time I heard they increase price to $1, now any increase?
Wow, so expensive. The last time I heard they increase to $1.00, and that was 1 or 2 mths ago, they increase the price so fast again to $1.20. Terrrible!!!Originally posted by banzie:serious!!! I buy $1.20
But it is really good... compare to the normal kopi tiam one... power man!!!