Play Chinese Chess = PCCOriginally posted by ORIGAMIST:why chinese chess ??![]()
Wa you dam pro at equation sia..!*Claps*Originally posted by alleggerita:Play Chinese Chess = PCC
PCC = Pah Chiu Cheng
Pah Chiu Cheng = Play Hand Gun
Play Hand Gun = Masturbate
If you are a woman, then ignore my reply..![]()
can lah...Originally posted by Quinsy:die, no more son or kids for that guy. condolences.
extract the sperms from the guy and then implanted in of the egg lor...Originally posted by Ristar:can lah...
no penis, got balls wat.
in another case, that guy got 1 more ball left wat.
exactly.Originally posted by bananaking:extract the sperms from the guy and then implanted in of the egg lor...![]()
But amazingly, I failed E Maths..Originally posted by jlzk:Wa you dam pro at equation sia..!*Claps*
wad to do...sad for him la...well at least he still can be a father right?Originally posted by Ristar:exactly.
but that means he wont have fun reproducing.hahaha..
yah, the type that can feedback to his brain of the "feeling" one.Originally posted by alleggerita:Doctors should invent prosthetic (may have typo errors) penis next time..may be a bit stiff, but at least the man can do "it"!![]()
It's the feeling and orgasm part that's the hardest to replicate..Originally posted by Ristar:yah, the type that can feedback to his brain of the "feeling" one.
lol... like tat also can....Originally posted by alleggerita:Play Chinese Chess = PCC
PCC = Pah Chiu Cheng
i tot u gonna say, one hand how to clap?Originally posted by jlzk:Wa you dam pro at equation sia..!*Claps*
You think too muchOriginally posted by rathcycle:why so many ppl say he no more father day ah
sekali he last time pcc alot got store some at home or store at sperm bank leh ??
you then think too little..Originally posted by Honeybear1990:You think too much
ok... thanks .. I am a bit out of date ... pai seh ..Originally posted by alleggerita:Play Chinese Chess = PCC
PCC = Pah Chiu Cheng