no haf leh.. wait the doc think i boh liao..Originally posted by Ristar:sense of sight and hearing, in addition to the ability to speak are the most critical things one must have.
got go see doc?
like that not serious enough meh??
Coz i'm kinda worried.. My left eye's vein throbs occasionally and sumtimes i look right, i feel like there is a thing in my eye lid blocking..
eh.. like 1 day once ma... so.. ya..Originally posted by Ristar:like that not serious enough meh??
ya ya pa jiao paiseh..Originally posted by Lorry`:'pa jiao' u mean?
i think is born natural 1 since birth.. how can the next day you become cock eye
try to move your eye balls side ways (as in look side ways) and ask ple to check for you if it looks ok.. if nv look pa jiao then ok lorrest your eyes more perhaps
u wanna transform to housefly?Originally posted by digicharat:how do we move our eyes each in a different direction?
so i can see more of whats happening in the surrounding....
i dunno lah. if i were u, anything like that i go see doc long ago already.Originally posted by motoway:eh.. like 1 day once ma... so.. ya..![]()
simi lai deOriginally posted by eviljustice:shoot bird la u