how to have picOriginally posted by darkfuryex:NPNT!
i only have pics of lorriesOriginally posted by Lorry`:then just randomly pick one pic from your zaogeng collection and give to that idiot la![]()
damn it i like ur sigg..Originally posted by Xtrider:i only have pics of lorries![]()
soOriginally posted by Xtrider:and asked for zao geng pics of gals. Ask me got fantasize anot.. i think its time to take my email off my profile![]()
Changi Village lorOriginally posted by Xtrider:nothin la..i got nothin to send wat..he also asked where are the best place to catch ppl zao geng..![]()
you girl are? If so let me know your friendster? I promise I won't email you these kinda shit...Originally posted by Xtrider:and asked for zao geng pics of gals. Ask me got fantasize anot.. i think its time to take my email off my profile![]()
you just want to wank riteOriginally posted by banzie:you girl are? If so let me know your friendster? I promise I won't email you these kinda shit...
haha.. that one dun need to catch one. they SHOW u. no challenge lah~Originally posted by eagle:Changi Village lor
they got a nameOriginally posted by Ristar:haha.. that one dun need to catch one. they SHOW u. no challenge lah~
plus ah, they are neither guys nor gers leh... freaks.hahaha.