Originally posted by lpx88:Katie Leung is a big mistake la....
Prophecy..which will reveal alot about himself to him and voldermortOriginally posted by bengan35:lol ?? the ball harry is holding on and dun want to give ... wats in side?? the souls?
He knows the prophecy already if you have read the book(dumby showed him)Originally posted by bengan35:so it break .... he cannot know about his past lar?????? is it ?
the new book havent out..Originally posted by bengan35:i dun read the book too thick liao ...no time ... who got read the new book ??????? know the story ? care to share?
I think he will so JK can kill off de series and retire in peaceOriginally posted by bengan35:ops ... hahaha ....... but wat u think will happen in the end i dun think harry will die ... cause if like that the ending like shit lor ....
if potter no die, toher ppl can copyOriginally posted by bengan35:stupid .... jk dun want to earn more money ... siao ...
as thouOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:this movie's not as good the goblet man. i kinda enjoyed the goblet a lot.
it is suppose to be those few pplOriginally posted by bengan35:yah this movie dun have thoses race .... harry train quite a number of people .. but when they fight , only a few people ???
ya lor...Ginny is like, don't have any lines at all?Originally posted by ifish:waste my money..
No Ginny scenes
yea.I think becoz different director for Potter 5.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:this movie's not as good the goblet man. i kinda enjoyed the goblet a lot.