I think is a guy with nipple thrashed him in bioOriginally posted by dbowie:Lemme guess, a guy with nipple stole your iPOD ?
sry i dont do bioOriginally posted by eagle:I think is a guy with nipple thrashed him in bio
no wonder u go thrashedOriginally posted by unclebutcher:sry i dont do bio
orh ok lor.Originally posted by eagle:no wonder u go thrashed
have you not noticed about it?Originally posted by unclebutcher:do men have nipples?
why? Little kids also know men have...Originally posted by zix1:have you not noticed about it?
this should be in bar.
orh ok lor.Originally posted by zix1:have you not noticed about it?
this should be in bar.
And why should this be in barOriginally posted by zix1:have you not noticed about it?
this should be in bar.
just asking ma....cuz nipples serve no noticeable purpose for men....and i bo liao now..Originally posted by eagle:there's nothing wrong with nipples mah...
we are not talking about more explicit things...![]()
so there are of cuz unnoticeable purposesOriginally posted by unclebutcher:just asking ma....cuz nipples serve no noticeable purpose for men....and i bo liao now..
how i know dats why i askOriginally posted by eagle:so there are of cuz unnoticeable purposes![]()
serve no purpose, hmm . . . can go ask doctor if it is serving no purpose. I am curious to know, if i have a chance i will ask dr.Originally posted by unclebutcher:just asking ma....cuz nipples serve no noticeable purpose for men....and i bo liao now..
i so innocentOriginally posted by unclebutcher:how i know dats why i ask
now with milk powder that claim to boost kids intellect, i dun see any purpose for women to have nipples too.Originally posted by unclebutcher:just asking ma....cuz nipples serve no noticeable purpose for men....and i bo liao now..