aiyo. me single leh. i will shy oneOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:In that case *muah*
errr *muah* canz or notz?
Originally posted by Pitot:
I like you, you are a "funniegal" *muah* again...Originally posted by funniegal:aiyo. me single leh. i will shy one![]()
but muah on my cheek can liao
i like to eat muah cheeOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:I like you, you are a "funniegal" *muah* again...
Pinky Fit!Originally posted by Pitot:serious leh. want to excercise must have determination.![]()
and how many times do you want to say it? its a bit late liaoz you know? BTW what time is it where you at?Originally posted by eagle:good morning
why must sleep at 10pm..what occations lehOriginally posted by Detached:Don't plan to sleep.... just last 1 more day.. and I can sleep at 10pm tonight
225am... can morning la...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:and how many times do you want to say it? its a bit late liaoz you know? BTW what time is it where you at?
ya lor... 10pm in sg got 10pm news in chinese can watchOriginally posted by funniegal:why must sleep at 10pm..what occations leh
badminton, bedminton... bedminton, badminton... if there's a will, there's a way!Originally posted by Pitot:serious leh. want to excercise must have determination.![]()
hehehe i got ...just lazy onliOriginally posted by Pitot:serious leh. want to excercise must have determination.![]()
both also excercise.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:badminton, bedminton... bedminton, badminton... if there's a will, there's a way!
germany i love germany!!!!Originally posted by eagle:225am... can morning la...
sunrise in abt 1.5 hrs time
i keep saying i need to study.... but haven't start yet![]()
oxymoron.Originally posted by funniegal:hehehe i got ...just lazy onli
hehe enough enoughOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:I like you, you are a "funniegal" *muah* again...
wat kind of place sunrise at 355am?Originally posted by eagle:225am... can morning la...
sunrise in abt 1.5 hrs time
i keep saying i need to study.... but haven't start yet![]()
I too much har?Originally posted by funniegal:hehe enough enough![]()
basic scienceOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:wat kind of place sunrise at 355am?
oxymoron whahahaOriginally posted by Pitot:oxymoron.![]()
ya lo. wait other people jealous. i onli have 1 face lehOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:I too much har?![]()