that's very fast for a girl already. heck i don't even know many guys who can run that fast. maybe you might want to know her outside of running before jioing her out for a run.Originally posted by Kenashi:i am a very active person hence a sporty gal should be my cup of tea
this gal can do 5km under 30 mins.
quite a runner for a galnext time can jio her go maritche n run liao
don't worry, i clocked 22 mins for 5 kmOriginally posted by beavan:that's very fast for a girl already. heck i don't even know many guys who can run that fast. maybe you might want to know her outside of running before jioing her out for a run.
That is because it is what u make it out to be.Originally posted by Ristar:thats a fact, sadly. many things in this world arent wat they are supposed to be.
You mean you are going to chase her, literally....Originally posted by Kenashi:don't worry, i clocked 22 mins for 5 km
i can do itbut i will slow down to pace her
I'm 24 soon, and I have saved up for a long time =DOriginally posted by thelesis:Not bad... but how come all guys just play game , play game?
Don't you guys ever think of how to save money to buy a house or buy a car?
I am 25years and hardly have 5k in my account..
wake up mostly is bout 2-3pm.Eat, internet, bout 6.30 prepare to go out.Originally posted by thelesis:So gentlemen, tell me what you really do with your life if you are single?? Share with me how do you think and how to make your life as busy?
got save lahOriginally posted by thelesis:Not bad... but how come all guys just play game , play game?
Don't you guys ever think of how to save money to buy a house or buy a car?
I am 25years and hardly have 5k in my account..
no lah, i let her chase meOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:You mean you are going to chase her, literally....![]()
well, what do you want to do with your life? what's your purpose in life (so to speak)?Originally posted by thelesis:What is life about? when you are single (A male), you choose to stay at home play games, clubbing, lim kopi with friends or some just stay at home...
If you got girlfriend, you are not that lonely.. you wanted to spend the whole time with her.... but then, she said "you are too sticky with her so she choose to find someone else"
So gentlemen, tell me what you really do with your life if you are single?? Share with me how do you think and how to make your life as busy?
Learn how to do it yourself lor.Originally posted by thelesis:What is life about? when you are single (A male), you choose to stay at home play games, clubbing, lim kopi with friends or some just stay at home...
If you got girlfriend, you are not that lonely.. you wanted to spend the whole time with her.... but then, she said "you are too sticky with her so she choose to find someone else"
So gentlemen, tell me what you really do with your life if you are single?? Share with me how do you think and how to make your life as busy?