NO not in my case.... my neighbout stupid dog rush out one day and bit me.. the next round wanted to attack my son ... then at one time, the bark almost black out my mother who is 80 years old. This dog deserved to be BBQ, but I won't eat it !!Originally posted by allentyb:every dog is man's best friend
geylang has chicken meat no dog meat. you hear wrongly idiot.Originally posted by rookies:There's some illegal selling of claypot dog meat in some backalley of Geylang at night, but I just don't know where...
They call the dish "369", and it's sad, the dogs can be heard screaming. Such cruel actions must not be tolerated.
Do your part and help spread the word, maybe somebody knows of it. I need to find out which area it is... then at least I can inform the authorities. Anybody knows of this, any clue that may be of help? PLEASE and thank you!
LexanezHmm...and why is that so?
u deserve to rot in hell for eating dog..'
why dun u try eat wolf or bear/lion .... they will eat u first!!!Originally posted by Lexanez:Hmm...and why is that so?
I tried, I didn't like it so I deserved to rot in hell?
Nice try, makes me wonder what will hindu says if you eat beef and what malay will say if you eat pork.
The future is synthetic food created from minerals in the form of pasteOriginally posted by Ristar:yes, and no.
there are arguments that plants produce a chemical when they are stressed and/or injured. so this can be like "pain".
however, there are also arguments that plants do not have nerves, so they cannot feel it.
but, to be absolutely not cruel, one must not take life, not even the inanimate plants. so, they should just eat mud, eggs, and wait for fruits to drop down from the trees.
anyway, i dun really care who becomes a vegetarian, its their choice and i cant care less. unless, theres a politician that says everybody cant eat meat one day.![]()
Unfertilized eggs are not life yet lei...Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:but eggs itself is life right ... really la ... if don't want to take life then eat something non living ... but err mud, very difficult to disgest leh ... saw tv those famine africian child with hugh tummy is actually due to eating mud water ... sigh ... disgusting....![]()
i swear who is responsible for this will die more chialat than the dog , the bloody murderers and betrayers!@#Originally posted by sEphIrOth:u saw one previous post? the killing of animals... and let them suffer. its the same. check out a youtube vid called china animal massacre to see how dogs are killed.
the people lead the dog to the slaughterhouse while the loyal dog follows. really breaks my heart. if only i could tell the dogs they were betrayed.
Hindus believe that a cow gives you milk, help you plough the lands and act as beasts of burden for you.Originally posted by Yan Can cook:dog give his life protect u, fill yr life with happiness, not fill yr stomach!
yah, and must be absolutely bacteria free.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:The future is synthetic food created from minerals in the form of paste![]()
To eat them, you must place yourself inside a vacuum suit within a cleanroom environment where the amount of bacteria is less that 1 ppbt (parts per billion trillion)Originally posted by Ristar:yah, and must be absolutely bacteria free.
can u imagine those organisms getting crushed by your teeth? ooooh, my heart bleeds for them.
hah!![]()
sounds like wat an immatured kid would say.Originally posted by Yan Can cook:i swear who is responsible for this will die more chialat than the dog , the bloody murderers and betrayers!@#
Originally posted by rookies:There's some illegal selling of claypot dog meat in some backalley of Geylang at night, but I just don't know where...
They call the dish "369", and it's sad, the dogs can be heard screaming. Such cruel actions must not be tolerated.
Do your part and help spread the word, maybe somebody knows of it. I need to find out which area it is... then at least I can inform the authorities. Anybody knows of this, any clue that may be of help? PLEASE and thank you!
spca will eventually kill the dog too.Originally posted by AhJun:goddamn it juz call the police and spca lah