umm sang seng!!Originally posted by zimbab:coz u see, today is my maid's off day. then just now after finished eating lunch at home, my mum told me to help her wash the dishes.
but i tell her say 'wait until maid come back then ask her do lah'.....coz not my job mah...its maid's job
then i just cleared the dishes from the dining table n dumped them in the sink lor...
i naughty boy hor?![]()
to add on jiak liao bee!!!Originally posted by KrU:Useless bum.
wash dishes even need your maid to do. really useless, next time you suffer then you know.Originally posted by zimbab:coz u see, today is my maid's off day. then just now after finished eating lunch at home, my mum told me to help her wash the dishes.
but i tell her say 'wait until maid come back then ask her do lah'.....coz not my job mah...its maid's job
then i just cleared the dishes from the dining table n dumped them in the sink lor...
i naughty boy hor?![]()
but then hor, my dad employed the maid then every month pay her salary...of course she must do lah...Originally posted by BusSpeeder:wash dishes even need your maid to do. really useless, next time you suffer then you know.
if you think it is not wrong then why start this thread?Originally posted by zimbab:but then hor, my dad employed the maid then every month pay her salary...of course she must do lah...
den i do meh? siao
bad attitude.Originally posted by zimbab:but then hor, my dad employed the maid then every month pay her salary...of course she must do lah...
den i do meh? siao
for fun lor.... cannot meh?Originally posted by dragg:if you think it is not wrong then why start this thread?
please la, you don't care, you think she's your slave? somemore you said that its her off day, means more chores for you to do. instead of at least clearing your dishes, you just left it on the sink and maybe let your parents do the job for you? then let it stay there and let her do it when she comes back? makes no sense.Originally posted by zimbab:but then hor, my dad employed the maid then every month pay her salary...of course she must do lah...
den i do meh? siao
Now NS also very soft wan!~! Pussies go in also no problem de. Very relaxing wan!!!!Originally posted by ispyyy:muahahaha... nm.. when u go NS, u will noe![]()
WE SHALL SEE... muahahahaaa