ask jokingly "you wanna date me out?"Originally posted by xShevchenkox:if ppl fro ur course la..not ur class de...stare at u, will u stare back?
obviously he is showing the gua lan face and stare at u...what will u do?
there is 1 gua lan guy in my course, l tink he is a retain student la..that day l go canteen, he stare at me..show me gua lan face, l stare at him hard...den after that l go buy a drink riaos..l purposelly walk near him and stare at him and he chua tio...like paiseh look at me..
feel damn good sia... tink he frightened by me![]()
lol, but lorry u a gal lehz...Originally posted by Lorry`:if the person is pretty then stare back
after that grab ur crotch and do a Michael jackson dance. he sure sh!t his pants.Originally posted by spinsugar:I'd do something unexpected. Like stare fiercely, walk towards the fella menacingly then suddenly smile and say cheerfully, "Hi do I know you?"The person sure scared
he playing truth or dare la.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:there was once when i walking home, this ah beng wannabe, in NO.4 walk past me, then suddenly shout damn loud beside my ear, "COME LAH!!! WU JI COME WACK ME"
then run away.