People's Republic Of CongoOriginally posted by constancebay:whats that?
before u already got 3 ppl say its china liao..Originally posted by ALW:Must be China girl, they don't shave their armpits.
Originally posted by dbowie:I was eating my ice cream and almost spit it out.![]()
Originally posted by constancebay:What do you use to shave armpit hair?

wow!Originally posted by BeRt^.^:
how do u shave using this?Originally posted by BeRt^.^:
grass cutter mah..Originally posted by sui14th:how do u shave using this?
No need to use so high tech equipment. Just use scissor to cut or else just use your hand to plug it out can liaoOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:
No, all girls got pubic hair or should I say all human beings got pubic hair? Anyway most of the girlsssss I know either went for perm removal of underarms hair or they shave it themselves.Originally posted by icyboiz:but some gals dun have armpit hair at all de correct? is it?
Just say you not the one in the bus enough lah!Originally posted by mr_sotong:i dont have armpit hair..![]()
how to have perm removal of underarms hair?Originally posted by ALW:No, all girls got pubic hair or should I say all human beings got pubic hair? Anyway most of the girlsssss I know either went for perm removal of underarms hair or they shave it themselves.