it's possible that muscle there is too weak and thus straining too hard.Originally posted by Cool-gal:nerve kana compressed.
try clap oneOriginally posted by xalkyrie:i think one hand two fingers push ups are the most extreme of push ups.
Originally posted by FireIce:eerrr......yah........
got which part of ur body pain but is nothing wrong one?
I can only do till clap front once plus leg clap once at the same time... behind back think cannot liao...Originally posted by FireIce:try clap one
front one time, then behind ur back one time
pls dun try if not confident
break ur nose or chin not my taiji
why? face-planting is a form of exercise too.Originally posted by FireIce:try clap one
front one time, then behind ur back one time
pls dun try if not confident
break ur nose or chin not my taiji
doctor will call u do spider pushups...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:If not sure get a doctor's opinion?
i can hold myself...Originally posted by xalkyrie:i think one hand two fingers push ups are the most extreme of push ups.
actually do push ups on fists also not that easyOriginally posted by xalkyrie:i think one hand two fingers push ups are the most extreme of push ups.
i think do dips on parallel bar more shiokOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i prefer diamond push ups than normal ones.
the strain is shiok.![]()
i prefer handstand pushupOriginally posted by eagle:i think do dips on parallel bar more shiok
that one train shoulder, not chest anymore...Originally posted by FireIce:i prefer handstand pushup
i rather u dun do..Originally posted by Cool-gal:i prefer diamond push ups than normal ones.
the strain is shiok.![]()