post first maOriginally posted by laurence82:i tot i just said goodnight to u?
farking get to bed lar![]()
pri sch I walk 5 mins can reachOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Need to waking up at 5+am or 6+am everyday to travel to school.. which needs at least 1 hour to reach..
and i'm someone who is not use sleeping early.. anyone in the same boat as me?![]()
u r addicted!!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:post first ma![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Next time you're in the army, you have to wake up at that time too, and you don't even have to go anywhere.![]()
same, just that i go to work insteadOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Need to waking up at 5+am or 6+am everyday to travel to school.. which needs at least 1 hour to reach..
and i'm someone who is not use sleeping early.. anyone in the same boat as me?![]()
from simei to clementi..Originally posted by sermodabian:how far your sch from you?
u siaoOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:from simei to clementi..
out of 5 courses given, 4 are from there lehOriginally posted by laurence82:u siao
why dont go sch near ur area
next time jio u to dinnerOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:out of 5 courses given, 4 are from there leh
ok canOriginally posted by laurence82:next time jio u to dinner
eat botak jones ai mai?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:ok can![]()
ok, later we go ka jiao himOriginally posted by laurence82:eat botak jones ai mai?
ask ckeer out also
then how u concentrate in class?Originally posted by SilverRevo:argh... haven do chem tutorial.
and it's super late already.
6am waker too ...
I sleep on the bus, during lecture, tutorials, break and lunch.