y so insecure...but its tru that they moan sexier in bedOriginally posted by Cool-gal:she is looking for a temp husband.
china woman looks scheming to me.
rape u?Originally posted by noahnoah:she told me she will call me again
I so scared later she.........
Originally posted by curryman:rape u?
not that serious baOriginally posted by curryman:rape u?
i know....Originally posted by noahnoah:not that serious ba
soemmore it appear as a private no sia
hmmmm sounds scary
i dun know i always kena this kind of thingyOriginally posted by curryman:i know....
she likes u
u handsome ma....Originally posted by noahnoah:i dun know i always kena this kind of thingy
got one time i sitting down at bedok interchange
got two malaysian girl sitting next to me chat to me
this and that
Better avoid dun want to get into some trouble sia
cann i know u? i like handsome guys....Originally posted by noahnoah:i dun know i always kena this kind of thingy
this and that
I not handsome one ....Originally posted by curryman:cann i know u? i like handsome guys....
then u look rich izzit?Originally posted by noahnoah:I not handsome one ....![]()
how evil can you be.-.-Originally posted by curryman:ask her out....then sleep with her and then ditch her,,,take video sumore and post in SGF
how old are you ? 16 ? she trying to sell you psle package ?Originally posted by noahnoah:me what hp i use blar blar telling
me she is doing a survey
and invited me to a wat function lar
some sort of scam again?
But she very friendly
somemore say my voice sounds young
despite my age
how i maintain it
Anyone got rev a call from this chinagirl
regarding wat hp survey thing
either 1: u have the looksOriginally posted by noahnoah:i dun know i always kena this kind of thingy
this and that