age sex locationOriginally posted by snobbish:wat is ASL?![]()
liddis means sumthing wrong w her mentality lar.. maybe she got ditched by Bf den kena to hurt liao..Originally posted by Ruby_Jade:I saw it too!
There was this girl at People's Park Complex, wearing a white short dress...you know, that type which woman usually wear with jeans/pants...
but the problem is, she isn't wearing anything beneath those clothes, and gosh, she looks gorgeous!
but i suspect somthing's amiss with her mentality, cause she seems to enjoy flashing her privates... as in, she pretend to walk in front of you, back and forth. if you still don't pay attention to her at this point, she will pretend to drop her phone and expose her full privates(butt, anus, virgina!!!)!!!
wth!
the most hilarious thing to be noted was that, every men near her, paused in their movements, some even walked in slow motion, wth, wth, wth!!!!!coulor wolves!
that 1 is chao ah beng...Originally posted by mr_sotong:![]()
Originally posted by motoway:age sex location.
Snobbish so guai no mIRC one ar?
*gives the chimpanzee applause*Originally posted by mr_sotong:![]()
wah.. your answer is not an answer leh~ hahaha...Originally posted by snobbish:
ageconsidered young but not old
OMG that picture spoilt my day...Originally posted by rathcycle:that 1 is chao ah beng...
look ma! NO UNDIES!!Originally posted by mr_sotong:![]()
got~ look closely, wearing black ones.Originally posted by motoway:look ma! NO UNDIES!!
arnt u observant ...Originally posted by Ristar:got~ look closely, wearing black ones.
just observant.Originally posted by rathcycle:arnt u observant ...
perverts !!!!
hmmm.. but guys can also carry baby wat...Originally posted by motoway:it's a lady i tink. See carefully got carry a baby..
all who carry baby is lady ??????Originally posted by motoway:it's a lady i tink. See carefully got carry a baby..
i see a bra strap. dun tell me is a guy who cross dresses.Originally posted by rathcycle:all who carry baby is lady ??????
the guy was about 15.,16 yrOriginally posted by Ristar:maybe she is a working girl... and the bf TS saw was actually one of her clients.
where gotch....Originally posted by motoway:i see a bra strap. dun tell me is a guy who cross dresses.
Geylang chicken doing advertisement in Chinatown?Originally posted by Ruby_Jade:I saw it too!
There was this girl at People's Park Complex, wearing a white short dress...you know, that type which woman usually wear with jeans/pants...
but the problem is, she isn't wearing anything beneath those clothes, and gosh, she looks gorgeous!
but i suspect somthing's amiss with her mentality, cause she seems to enjoy flashing her privates... as in, she pretend to walk in front of you, back and forth. if you still don't pay attention to her at this point, she will pretend to drop her phone and expose her full privates(butt, anus, virgina!!!)!!!
wth!
the most hilarious thing to be noted was that, every men near her, paused in their movements, some even walked in slow motion, wth, wth, wth!!!!!coulor wolves!
tell her to open her mouth bigger next time. im still in pain from last night...Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
ill tell her not to wear next time.