lol. like those bengs shouting outside cwp.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:i think she said:ah lai sun kueh popiah lai!
hor ah horOriginally posted by eviljustice:lol. like those bengs shouting outside cwp.
Originally posted by kengkia:huh?...where is the bus stop...huh? where is the bus svc i should be taking home....huh?...is that the bus?....huh where is my home...?...huh?..where's the lift....huh?...which floor i stay?.....huh?....which unit i stay.....huh?..where's my key?.....huh?..where's my wallet....huh?....who is this guy at my hse(TS)....huh?...is he my son?....![]()
beats me...Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:what the hell is nasi kangkang?
nice effortOriginally posted by zimbab:Just now my mum called me n asked me what would i like to have for breakfast tomorrow morning coz she's outside... then near breadtalk n going to buy some buns.
i then told her 'cheesepie'. she said 'huh? breadtalk got sell meh? never heard of it before leh...'
then i told her 'u go ask the cashier, she'll show u lah...'
then she also ask me what would i wanna have for dinner coz she's going to tahpow dinner at the foodcourt later. i said 'buy nasi kangkang at the nasi padang stall' then she asked 'huh? whats that? never heard of it leh'
then i assured her that the nasi padang stall sure sell, n i told her just ask the makcik....
then now almost 8pm already my mum still not back...so hungry siah...wheres my dinner!!!???!!!
yeah la... beats ordering all the weird stuff...Originally posted by zix1:be independent, cook yourself lor!
cook yourselfOriginally posted by zix1:be independent, cook yourself lor!