Yeah . I find that adult relationships isn't as 'active' as youth romances . Take my parents for example , all they did when outside was , hold hand , eat , shop , go home .Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Puppy love at youth. Once youth is over, you can't experience that again.
Hmm you mind elaborating why u said u wasted your youth ? You mean you spent ur youth fully on books ?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Seriously I really regretted wasting my youth on those non-living Books. I missed my chance of experiencing puppy love leh, I don't want the students to follow my footstep..
So I am positive with sec sch r/s.
wasting time... acting they are like adult couples is stupid... they should earn own $$$ then go dating...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:What do you think of secondary school students dating ? Whats ur opinion ? I've seen many forumnites replying here that they are wasting time . So i wanna find out more abt other people's opinion abt it .
So whats ur opinion?![]()
Wait a sec . They aren't acting . They are experimenting .Originally posted by BrUtUs:wasting time... acting they are like adult couples is stupid... they should earn own $$$ then go dating...
use too much protection later gahmen buey song...Originally posted by FireIce:nothing wrong
part of growing up
as long as dun affect studies and must use protection (must be diplomatic lah!)
like gahmen themselves never use before...Originally posted by rathcycle:use too much protection later gahmen buey song...
if they got use..Originally posted by xalkyrie:like gahmen themselves never use before...
Opinion : Like tat lor... But I never thought to have one ><Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:So whats ur opinion?![]()
x 2Originally posted by Ito_^:im alright with it.
they just need to know their limits.