Originally posted by banzie:That day hor... wah you know what or not... I know you dun know one really.... what I was at IKEA lor... you know that one in Tampines one big big... so I go there leh... you know hor IKEA got very nice food leh... then outside the cashier there is this hot dog shop lor... You wun believe what I saw...
A young girl leh ok lah quite pretty also... like around 15-16... She squeezing the mustard and the chili that is hang down one lor... the like very hard to squeeze out like that...and very paiseh... wah the hack squeeze chili also can paiseh meh... So I go to her and say... you must use you hands like that one, grab it harder use your strength or else the long long thing will not squeeze one... See twist like that... the yellow thing come out liao so easy...
She ran off... WOMAN are irrational.... in the end she told her sister... and her sister come to me and scold me... I look up ... it was my Secondary school old flame... As our eyes meet, our lurve that had been surpressed for years at last flow out like a flooding dam. We grab each other's hands tightly as if we were to lose each other again. Love flood the entire foyer. As tears flows down our cheek. Violin were played, thunder strike, spot light shines and the place grown all darken surrouding us.
Then suddenly a cleaner aunty walks by and say.. "SIAO LANG KENG!" (Crazy Mental Hospital)... Why woman like that one... she must be jelouse...
Originally posted by banzie:That day hor... wah you know what or not... I know you dun know one really.... what I was at IKEA lor... you know that one in Tampines one big big... so I go there leh... you know hor IKEA got very nice food leh... then outside the cashier there is this hot dog shop lor... You wun believe what I saw...
A young girl leh ok lah quite pretty also... like around 15-16... She squeezing the mustard and the chili that is hang down one lor... the like very hard to squeeze out like that...and very paiseh... wah the hack squeeze chili also can paiseh meh... So I go to her and say... you must use you hands like that one, grab it harder use your strength or else the long long thing will not squeeze one... See twist like that... the yellow thing come out liao so easy...
She ran off... WOMAN are irrational.... in the end she told her sister... and her sister come to me and scold me... I look up ... it was my Secondary school old flame... As our eyes meet, our lurve that had been surpressed for years at last flow out like a flooding dam. We grab each other's hands tightly as if we were to lose each other again. Love flood the entire foyer. As tears flows down our cheek. Violin were played, thunder strike, spot light shines and the place grown all darken surrouding us.
Then suddenly a cleaner aunty walks by and say.. "SIAO LANG KENG!" (Crazy Mental Hospital)... Why woman like that one... she must be jelouse...
Is this the atmosphere? LOLOriginally posted by banzie:She ran off... WOMAN are irrational.... in the end she told her sister... and her sister come to me and scold me... I look up ... it was my Secondary school old flame... As our eyes meet, our lurve that had been surpressed for years at last flow out like a flooding dam. We grab each other's hands tightly as if we were to lose each other again. Love flood the entire foyer. As tears flows down our cheek. Violin were played, thunder strike, spot light shines and the place grown all darken surrouding us.