nope...it was not chow chowOriginally posted by elindra:Are you talking about the Chow Chow?
Originally posted by elindra:Are you talking about the Chow Chow?

whitish grey ...Originally posted by BeRt^.^:wat colour?
thats a puppy or grown up? cute siaOriginally posted by Yan Can cook:Alaskan Klee Kais
rare dog

Or you talking about the Keeshond aka Wolf SpitzOriginally posted by Yan Can cook:saw one dog that day, never seen such a dog b4. it look like a mini bear..
like those teddy bair ,..face a bit bushy
dunnow hat name, what dog u have seen which is rare or exotic ...discuss them here..

Originally posted by BeRt^.^:the King Shepherd Dog
oh my gosh! so big! i wonder how big it's dong is!Originally posted by BeRt^.^:the King Shepherd Dog
forget bout his ding dong....Originally posted by sand king:oh my gosh! so big! i wonder how big it's dong is!![]()

Forget about his ding dong? haha how can sia!Originally posted by BeRt^.^:forget bout his ding dong....
put the sai already a handful liao![]()
wtf?!!Originally posted by BeRt^.^:the King Shepherd Dog

my sister has 2 sharpei, my bf has 1. All 3 from aus..Originally posted by Vel Vel:have nvr seen a chinese shar pei in sg...
wonder if anyone in sg dun mind such an errrr pet..![]()