u don't seem to be happy in the family. Don't want to wash dishes, now not happy with your dad, and what is next?
Lorry`
how to convince him to give you a break n stop ruling your life??
Show him this thread, he'll know what to do to his cb son
newcomer
tsk tsk tsk. children nowadays ah...
kiss_my (_i_)
Originally posted by xalkyrie:
who is your daddy and what does he do?
dulai or dubai? the nkf 1
shandower
Don't feed the troll. His nonsense has spilled over from BAR.
de_middle
a father's love.....
january
my life very slack now. jobless.
red_amoeba
TS, you ought to be ashamed of your self, you are gonna to have no job and expect ppl to feed you and cloth you?
Nah beh, some ppl younger than you are already earning money to support the family. You are fortunate to have a lao peh who does not need your support and all he is asking is for you to do some productive work and earn your keeps.
You cannot work part time isit? like that you have half the day or more to play your stupid computer games. You think stay at home play games no need money meh, who is paying for the electricity bills?
Die lah, these type of youngsters in the society next time sure cham one.
ah_tee
i think u r our typical ah sia kia
how hard can it be working for ur own dad
next time u try working for other pple who dont even give a darn abt ur welfare then u know
for me, i started working even b4 i ord, started job hunting 2mths b4 ord and started work 1 mth b4 ord
u r a guy, u already wasted 2 yrs in NS, pls wake up ur idea
thelesis
What the F... your dad got company, you should cherish what you have... dun be a lazy person..