you talk like newbie...Originally posted by alleggerita:Izzit? TS is bad one ah?
Oops..better dun say bad things about TS..later he come bash me up..![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:cos they feel insecure about themselves ma... then must show off abit....
smart ones wont fight, but will train privatly then fight when those paikia fight him![]()
if they are ashame of themselves, they cannot be ah beng liao.Originally posted by dahliamorie:8 cowards from my school just fought with a poor fellow in my school yesterday and they were all hauled away by the police. and the poor fellow was pretty badly injured.
childish people. don't they feel ashamed of themselves?
rp?Originally posted by dahliamorie:8 cowards from my school just fought with a poor fellow in my school yesterday and they were all hauled away by the police. and the poor fellow was pretty badly injured.
childish people. don't they feel ashamed of themselves?
you mean you also like to fight in public??Originally posted by FireIce:bi ci bi ci lah
HAHAHAHAHAHA
you mean, you're THAT boy blabbering nonsense??Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe he was just blabbering nonsense, but you took it seriously enough to post it here, and the same boy you overheard is reading this and laughing his ass off right now.![]()
hanor hanor....once i even heard ppl quarrelling and wanna fight over a few thousand mesos from maple story....Originally posted by biangz:(Media influence + western culture invasion x youtube) / (singaporean adolescents) = violence prone but cowardly new generation.
Evidence is easily seen in cyber games, where teens taunt each other with vulgarities and violent thread. That..as we all know is only so because of the anonymity protection of internet.