What the...Originally posted by motoway:u need a maid?![]()
Originally posted by motoway:u need a maid?![]()
ok...
tell me wat u need...
sire why u haben slp?Originally posted by Patrik:What the...![]()
Really la..i no $$$ one..
from the working hours,also know,not those big company or what enterprise or whatever la..
LOL
Its just a little business,
Mr. Patrik, u have a meeting tomorrow at 2pm. do not be late and also i have prepared all the documents that you need.Originally posted by Patrik:What the...![]()
Really la..i no $$$ one..
from the working hours,also know,not those big company or what enterprise or whatever la..
LOL
Its just a little business,
Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
dun care abt them.
seriously, u need a PA?
erm, ok.Originally posted by GHoST_18:stick to topic...![]()
Ah..Originally posted by Cool-gal:Mr. Patrik, u have a meeting tomorrow at 2pm. do not be late and also i have prepared all the documents that you need.
thank you and have a nice day.
cool wad u work? WHY SHO LONG HRS?!?Originally posted by Cool-gal:erm, ok.
i work from 11am - 10pm.
i off 10days per month.
That leave you with around 3 hours for sleep.Originally posted by motoway:cool wad u work? WHY SHO LONG HRS?!?
i tml got work need wake up at 5... siao liao still on Sgf..![]()
me work in sales lor.Originally posted by motoway:cool wad u work? WHY SHO LONG HRS?!?
i tml got work need wake up at 5... siao liao still on Sgf..![]()
ermm, yes...Originally posted by Patrik:Ah..
So u are my secretary?![]()
need reach suntec at 7.. ZZZzzzzZZOriginally posted by Cool-gal:me work in sales lor.
y wake up so early??
5am?!
catch the worm ah..
You quote loh.Originally posted by Cool-gal:ermm, yes...![]()
so my salary how??![]()
Originally posted by motoway:need reach suntec at 7.. ZZZzzzzZZ
dunoe wad eye specialist meeting.. got doctors arnd the world.. Hope got cute doctors..![]()
den i no need be maid liao..![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:
Motoway u not guy meh?![]()
wad are u working as??Originally posted by motoway:need reach suntec at 7.. ZZZzzzzZZ
dunoe wad eye specialist meeting.. got doctors arnd the world.. Hope got cute doctors..![]()
den i no need be maid liao..![]()
Originally posted by motoway:![]()
no.
3k?Originally posted by Patrik:You quote loh.![]()
You tml working?or off?Originally posted by Cool-gal:wad are u working as??
assist doctor ah??
good leh...![]()
icic..Originally posted by motoway:receptionist.![]()
got cute doctor i take pix ok.
i go slp liao. wait tml blur den kena raped by the ang moh lady boss.![]()