if , she did something to u tat initial time, u will return 15 times of what she did to u back to her...Originally posted by Cool-gal:chu yi is day 1 of chinese new year.
15 is end of chinese new year.
ermmm, can someone explain wad i wan to convey actually??
something like revenge or karma?Originally posted by ispyyy:if , she did something to u tat initial time, u will return 15 times of what she did to u back to her...
chu yi means intial first time...
cool down, you are still young! study hard and when the time comes you will get to know nice gal. Consider you are unlucky to meet the gal lor. Luck plays an important part too in everything.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:please kindly gtfo if you're just interested im flaming
Its wasting bandwith and people's time![]()
Thks
im not flaming..Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:please kindly gtfo if you're just interested im flaming
Its wasting bandwith and people's time![]()
Thks
Its not i dont wanna argue, prick, i dont wanna start a flame war which wastes my timeOriginally posted by rathcycle:im not flaming..
im just stating facts.
facts on urself in ur thread
anything wrong with that ?
and when you cant fking argue..
please refrain from arguing, it makes other people think im stupid.
In reality, there is no fairy tale and harry potter. get on with life, take things as it comes.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Sigh lah.... wish i live in Harry's world
Got this lucky potion Felix felicis..... i wanna some of that...![]()
be patient lah, u still so young still in school.. Love happens when you least expect it and you can't hurry love!Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Haiz, When i then can get a gf? 30+?![]()
the best part is in that thread he says he earns 1.3k, knows that its hard to support such a car, but stills claim he buys it...Originally posted by motoway:how much is an evo.. Why u lauf till liddis.. haha..
Anyway.. 1.4k i wldn't even consider buying a car.. just a tot not shooting u TS.
ya lor, carefree!Originally posted by motoway:why need gf?
Singles life quite relac wad..
If you're so anti "Me"Originally posted by rathcycle:read this thread to understand why im so "anti" him...
18 is not old, what about those people who are 80 years old, then how?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:What young -_-
I gonna take my a levels after the Os next year.
I already nearing 18 soon![]()
yo yo, split personality hah?Originally posted by rathcycle:read this thread to understand why im so "anti" him...
sorry hor, no offences..Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Haiz, When i then can get a gf? 30+?![]()
well.. you are just not mature. Period.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:If you're so anti "Me"
Keep it to yourself![]()
Thats the main Reason why im agonizing about....Originally posted by Cool-gal:sorry hor, no offences..
dun be too eager, ple can sense ur desperate-ness which might be the reason tat scares gal off.
relac bro, stil young..
some ple are born handicapped lor, u r alive n kicking yet agonize abt this.
i certainly hope so.Originally posted by qlqq9:yo yo, split personality hah?