"The resume is a critical document for presenting yourself"Originally posted by browniebaobao:u so rich ar?
write urself cannot ar?
it's not difficult at all.
Which program? can share?Originally posted by Pion:i dl programs to do it for me

What is this for?Originally posted by Yan Can cook:
check the web, there are different formats. YOU need to pay at least $100 to engage people to do up one for u.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Anyone know where can I find service that help people write resume?
Yar, I know..Originally posted by qlqq9:check the web, there are different formats. YOU need to pay at least $100 to engage people to do up one for u.
Yar. But my teacher just quickly brief through nia.. not really in detailed.Originally posted by dark_Raziel:eh? i thought secondary they teach you? cos my teacher sure did when i was in sec 4.One of the few things that i found meaningful to learn in sch and that has actual use in working life. Heh.
so even if u have a fantastic resume & cover letter, when its time for an interview.....where're u gonna hideOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:"The resume is a critical document for presenting yourself"
-Career Service at VT.
I can't present myself well leh. Somemore with my laoya engrish.. sure die ar..![]()
Resume dun need too good english mah..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:"The resume is a critical document for presenting yourself"
-Career Service at VT.
I can't present myself well leh. Somemore with my laoya engrish.. sure die ar..![]()
WinWay, Resume Professional...etcOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Which program? can share?
It's for my poly transfer purpose.Originally posted by eagle:U going to work liao meh....
I haven't really got down to writing an actual resume yet...
Not maybe till I change job in the distant future perhaps...
It's not that I want to hide.Originally posted by de_middle:so even if u have a fantastic resume & cover letter, when its time for an interview.....where're u gonna hide![]()
thx!Originally posted by Pion:WinWay, Resume Professional...etc
seems like all resumes has response one. Once I sent 4am in the morning, the person called and interview me at 9am![]()