J?????Originally posted by browniebaobao:a forumite here ar?
His nick start with alphabet 'J' ma?
wa.... heng ah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:a forumite here ar?
His nick start with alphabet 'J' ma?
actually, alot of guys complain leh... AA many liao... But think the most for guys are 4 pages...Originally posted by dokono:See, this is the thing about some girls.
The moment some guy cheats on them they start getting so insecure and alert the rest of the herd like gazelles.
And we have heard of so many cases of girls stringing guys along and we don't see any guy complaining in the forum.
Maybe some guy can complain for a change? And complain about some girls who cheat their feelings? or having many flings?
So when will this end ? It will never end. Get a grip ok?
doko
u 1.75m, 70kg...wear glasses,tanned,square-faced... meh?Originally posted by ispyyy:wa.... heng ah...
PHew... I m "I"..
Nearly me sia... :p
This is life, learn to live with it.Originally posted by bearie000:thks for your encouragement.
i treated ppl sincerely and all i get is a broken heart.......
and shattered dreams and diminished self-worth and insults
wa... IT line so many ppl how u expect us to know... bill gates meh?Originally posted by bearie000:those in the it,programming line should know mah...
he's around 1.75m, 70kg...wear glasses,tanned,square-faced...
when she pm u, pm me too....Originally posted by 798:can pm me his nick?
malaysian? late twenty? hmm![]()
This is what I call 'taking sai' ar.....Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:this is call taking sides mah... anyone that post in sgforums is our friend and we take their side...
if both sides come in then both are our friends and we listen to both... otherwise... we take the side of our friend...![]()
Nope... I got a (se(4) lang(1)) lookOriginally posted by Cool-gal:u 1.75m, 70kg...wear glasses,tanned,square-faced... meh?
IT nerd n msian meh?
Originally posted by bearie000:all i can say...he is a downright jerk..No doubt about it..He is worse than those jerks or baddies that you see on chinese drama shows..
if the girl has money, he con both the money and body
if the girl is poor, he con the body
if the girl is poor but willing to serve him, he gets the body and a free maid
He is a BIG show-off ,likes to flaunt his beautiful gfs etc in front of his guy friends.
I BET A DOG IS BETTER THAN HIM!He makes sure he doesnt get himself hurt in the process and waste no money in getting the girls to bed....unlike others who even need to invest a lot of money to get the girls to bed
Originally posted by bearie000:all i can say...he is a downright jerk..No doubt about it..He is worse than those jerks or baddies that you see on chinese drama shows..
if the girl has money, he con both the money and body
if the girl is poor, he con the body
if the girl is poor but willing to serve him, he gets the body and a free maid
He is a BIG show-off ,likes to flaunt his beautiful gfs etc in front of his guy friends.
I BET A DOG IS BETTER THAN HIM!He makes sure he doesnt get himself hurt in the process and waste no money in getting the girls to bed....unlike others who even need to invest a lot of money to get the girls to bed
wear glasses? si wen bai leiOriginally posted by bearie000:those in the it,programming line should know mah...
he's around 1.75m, 70kg...wear glasses,tanned,square-faced...
dont like,dont come in...Originally posted by newcomer:still at it? shut up liao lah
It is probably best to stay neutral in this situation as all that we know is a girl claims to be cheated by a man. Yet there is no substantial evidence to prove her case, which makes it unfavorable to her (I have a strong gut feeling that we will NEVER know who that man is). If it is true, there is nothing much we can do as we will never know who that predator is. We can only send our condolenses to her plus some caring words of concern. She will have to do the rest of wiping dry her tear, pick herself up and stop lamenting. There are alot of beautiful things is this world, so stop condemning yourself to one jerk (if he ever existed).Originally posted by Devil1976:By the way, I have no comments on the credibility of this story.. But I'm just AMUSED by how people just jump off to simple conclusion and necessary actions based on a one-sided story....
Reminds me of those people who see a person sitting down there... Not sure if it's their target enemy... But just take the parangs and chopped anyway... Hmm... Probably those guys were quite 'right' too judging by the SAME LOGIC, and the 'target' probably just deserves it.... (whether he really deserves it or not?)
Originally posted by bearie000:dont like,dont come in...
I LEAVE IT AS THAT..!
BYE
Originally posted by oldkid:It is probably best to stay neutral in this situation as all that we know is a girl claims to be cheated by a man. Yet there is no substantial evidence to prove her case, which makes it unfavorable to her (I have a strong gut feeling that we will NEVER know who that man is). If it is true, there is nothing much we can do as we will never know who that predator is. We can only send our condolenses to her plus some caring words of concern. She will have to do the rest of wiping dry her tear, pick herself up and stop lamenting. There are alot of beautiful things is this world, so stop condemning yourself to one jerk (if he ever existed).
Thanks for the tip...looks like this guy needs to be castrated...then send him packing back to Malaysia....Originally posted by bearie000:I think I have given many hints to you folks out there. Just follow the hints, and it might leave you to the accused.Btw, guys, this applies to you also and you too have to keep a look out for him in case, your sisters ,female friends and girlfriends or the girl that you like,become his next victim in line.