Originally posted by DjMatrix:cant wait for u to go ns...den u tell the pc, where my egg![]()
i wipe it with sotong n then feed it to the stray cat lahOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i suspect ts doesnt know how to wipe his ass after sh!tting..![]()
i never waste food lah.... coz the spoilt yolk egg i think my maid will eat itOriginally posted by a-Lost-9uY:dont be so Fup la..
egg yolk burst still can eat wad...
dun waste food,man
For all we know, either he doesn't even have an ass to shit or he has an ass but no hole to shitOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i suspect ts doesnt know how to wipe his ass after sh!tting..![]()
is it tasty???Originally posted by DC+:careful hor..
later she cook her underwear soup for u
yayaya.. then u must b paralysis n need your maid to look after u..Originally posted by zimbab:i wipe it with sotong n then feed it to the stray cat lah
one thing, why don't you eat the spoilt egg yolk, just because its broken doesn't mean cannot eat.Originally posted by zimbab:i never waste food lah.... coz the spoilt yolk egg i think my maid will eat it
Its not spoilt or broken but according to TS.....its burstedOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:one thing, why don't you eat the spoilt egg yolk, just because its broken doesn't mean cannot eat.
hahahaOriginally posted by xalkyrie:i wish to see a boy cooked in curry news soon.
ya i dun like to eat ugly looking eggsOriginally posted by Sultans Of Swing:wtf? burst liao cannot eat meh?
**smack ur butt**![]()
Nb.. Sissy Boy!Originally posted by zimbab:ya i dun like to eat ugly looking eggs
What goes around comes around.Originally posted by zimbab:ya i dun like to eat ugly looking eggs
not staying in orchard laaaOriginally posted by noahnoah:Must learnt to be Humble lar
You staying at ORchard road is it????
Come Reveal Which Top Freehold Condo you
staying!!!!!!!!![]()
ewwwwwwwwOriginally posted by DC+:careful hor..
later she cook her underwear soup for u
orh ok lor.Originally posted by zimbab:this morning when i had breakfast at home, i ask my maid cook 2 fried eggs n hotdogs n toasts.
then when the food came, one of the fried egg's yolk was bursted!! probably bursted during flipping...
then i call my maid n tell her 'WHY THIS EGG SPOIL? I DONT WANT TO EAT!! U FRY ME ANOTHER EGG!!!'
then she fry me another egg to replace the bursted yolk egg. this time lucky the egg yolk never burst if not i will sure kpkb....![]()
next time i think must ask her to practice her egg frying skills.