i can see your future alreadyOriginally posted by heavenhell:If you cant rebutt someone's points, just walk away and dont complain.
ok, this one is not about racism, it's about flaunting speedOriginally posted by Zarks:this is funny , listen
I was on my way back home midnite.
THere's another car in front of me... I was driving 120km/h and the car seems 100km/h.
Feeling this Malay pig driving so slow. I took over
Then near the corner, i slowed down, and the pig took over me with high speed thru the corner.
I felt nothing at 1st. its always ok if he wanted to speed up.
So i continued driving
WE were goin the same path.
Again, this pig drove till 100km.h.. and again i took over him. lol.
The last corner to my house, i slowed down.. and guess what.. he showed me the finger for no reason lol.. What a pig.. I didnt intend to took over him, hes just too slow or perhaps his car cant reached that fast !..
I really pity him and laughed all my way back home.. So stupid. Sigh Malay pig .. sory for those Malays out there ,but most of u guys are suck !!!!
that's what im talking about laOriginally posted by RiverFoX:dis thread actually is basically the kind of threads stupid ah bengs say when they got whacked by ppl.
dun understand wat they get from the disgrace of being whacked.
worst didn't retaliate.
wana boast pls boast when u whack ppl one on one.
dun come here n boast dat u got slap n wat u "shld have done" or "shld not have done". u wan just do it on the spot, if u wanted to do dat but didn't, dun say it out, it's only gona make ppl think dat "got no balls to do it still wana talk".
muscle from co.ck pump to ur hands n legs dat's y become small ah?![]()
LoL...Originally posted by 798:this old thread ended discussion on 18 Aug until some ODS like Retarded_Moron bumpz it. yet some kids bother to go over n over again wif this old issue.![]()
speaking of urself who is typical pai-kia?Originally posted by gigabyte14:that's what im talking about la
never fight back, den come back and complain
very typical example of a sad kid![]()
not referring to u. i see dat ginna kia gigabyte14 n his politic play again of trying to push simon down the cliff when simon want to start fresh.Originally posted by RiverFoX:LoL...
if u're callin me a kid, well i accept, at least i have enuf balls to accept or at least fight with those kind of ppl.
didn't c dat topic the last time dat's y i'm startin now...![]()
Don't use bombastic words la. Make it simple.Originally posted by gigabyte14:ok, this one is not about racism, it's about flaunting speed![]()
ok den...Originally posted by 798:not referring to u. i see dat ginna kia gigabyte14 n his politic play again of trying to push simon down the cliff when simon want to start fresh.
gigabyte14 is plain jealous dat pple start accepting simon's apology.
WOW, you have a shimmering crystal ball infront of your face.Maybe you can be the next JOEY YAPP.I will go to you for face-reading next time.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i can see your future already
backstabbing people online and offline, and acting like a bootlicker to your boss
fantastic, it suits you
so what if you go to the gym?
obviously you keep bringing up the gym topic to boost your so-called reputation, to have some kind of dumb status on the forums
you won't gain anything by that, kid
learning how to fight and invoking racism doesn't work in the future, YOUR future
Originally posted by Zarks:this is funny , listen
I was on my way back home midnite.
THere's another car in front of me... I was driving 120km/h and the car seems 100km/h.
Feeling this Malay pig driving so slow. I took over
Then near the corner, i slowed down, and the pig took over me with high speed thru the corner.
I felt nothing at 1st. its always ok if he wanted to speed up.
So i continued driving
WE were goin the same path.
Again, this pig drove till 100km.h.. and again i took over him. lol.
The last corner to my house, i slowed down.. and guess what.. he showed me the finger for no reason lol.. What a pig.. I didnt intend to took over him, hes just too slow or perhaps his car cant reached that fast !..
I really pity him and laughed all my way back home.. So stupid. Sigh Malay pig .. sory for those Malays out there ,but most of u guys are suck !!!!
highbeam u mean?Originally posted by newcomer:maybe u on ur highlight that's why? last time i oso kana middle finger but it's a chinese guy.
forget it! he wont be entertaining u until he see u kena gang-raped by others, then he will come in n join one leg wif them.Originally posted by heavenhell:WOW, you have a shimmering crystal ball infront of your face.Maybe you can be the next JOEY YAPP.I will go to you for face-reading next time.
Pseudo pyschologist..did you forget to take what people said online with a pinch of salt.
For you, as long as its in print.It must be the gospel truth.
"Dumb status" is truthfully yours.I mean literally.
malay bengs, u kpkb.Look at the quote above by Gigabyte14.If this is not racial generalisation then what is it?
chinese bengs, u act smart, and acting all beng-ish and all talk no action
u scared of the malays or what?
Originally posted by RiverFoX:highbeam u mean?
i read until blur blur...![]()
Nope i didnt, i think he pissed off cuz at one point he was trying to take over me but since my car is faster , i dont care much bout him lol !Originally posted by newcomer:maybe u on ur highlight that's why? last time i oso kana middle finger but it's a chinese guy.
unlike someone who posts pics of people, not on yourselfOriginally posted by newcomer:aiya tis giga is juz some small kid trying to act like mature and all tat. from encouraging suicidal ppl to jump to boasting himself seen the world bla bla bla, nth much from this boy lah.
after pm-ing me and i didn't reply u, u decided to put it all on the thread ah?Originally posted by 798:speaking of urself who is typical pai-kia?
u r only a mudslinger who go around throwing rock at pple u dislike in the forum. but in actual fact, u got no BALLS to counter simon one-on-one in thread debate or meet up wif him in real life. even u r so willingly, i bet u will bring along pple to wipe ur ass for u.
speaking of which, u r not a saint either as ur past threads shown dat u only know how to put on STOMP behaviour to shame pple linking their friendster accounts. let's not talk bout those useless threads u post regarding ferret n others.
instead of fanning the fuel between malays n chinese, u just want to flame simon becos of ur personal peception against him.
wa, u still remember that thread ah?Originally posted by newcomer:aiya tis giga is juz some small kid trying to act like mature and all tat. from encouraging suicidal ppl to jump to boasting himself seen the world bla bla bla, nth much from this boy lah.