flame you for whatOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:This thred, is seriously getting fucked up. Each race criticizing with other race. Sooner or later, this thread will turn out to be racist thred.
Why bother discriminate bout other races and at the same time trying to denfend your own race? It doesn't make any sense at all.
It doesn't make you the chairman of chinese/malay/indian/ang mo association, or whatsoever. So why bother being fark in this thread and get flame? It won't make you smarter.
I assume I'm gonna get flame soon.![]()
why not? internet is one place to channel one's sorrow esp one cannot express well. this is something one cannot solve n looking for other option beside suicide.Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
u think when people commiting suicide, he will come and create a thread ah?
newbie somemore, and you think is really a serious thread?
i cannot whine meh? i AM a kid, and i AM naive, how are you going to do about it, sucker?
your mouth is bigger than your brain summore
and who's insensitive here? who's naive and childish here? don't think you are always right, you think the crowd here loves you ah?
someone who is afraid of death (obviously) is not even worth to reply to
seeing all your threads, almost all of them are about covering your backside and talking bad about them when they are offline, is not even smart, or bravery, or cool, or whatever you may think
then why come to pm me in the first place, with the title "shut the fuck up!"?
you really amuse me, overgrown man with a stego brain
this thread is at first not so jialat until some pple like gigabyte who like to blow up into big issue. he's been babysit at home for so long n nvr seen outside world yet.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:This thred, is seriously getting fucked up. Each race criticizing with other race. Sooner or later, this thread will turn out to be racist thred.
Why bother discriminate bout other races and at the same time trying to denfend your own race? It doesn't make any sense at all.
It doesn't make you the chairman of chinese/malay/indian/ang mo association, or whatsoever. So why bother being fark in this thread and get flame? It won't make you smarter.
I assume I'm gonna get flame soon.![]()
your version of outside world only consists of sex, breasts and more sex and breastsOriginally posted by 798:this thread is at first not so jialat until some pple like gigabyte who like to blow up into big issue. he's been babysit at home for so long n nvr seen outside world yet.
you are not even reasoning with meOriginally posted by 798:why not? internet is one place to channel one's sorrow esp one cannot express well. this is something one cannot solve n looking for other option beside suicide.
so u dun believe those pple wif suicide mind n yet u believe in trolls like nimo gal n freedom fighter?how bout the newspaper featured u trying to woo a 'rich' gal online when she want to know boyfriend here?
pm is meant for settle of dispute stated by fireice. instead of reasoning wif me, u choose to chicken out n even want to shame others publicly. it just shown how much u want others to wipe ur ass for u.
a coward like u deserve to be banned instead of acting big mafia in the forum! go sux ur nanny's milk since u have not grown up yet!![]()

why not? dun tell me u r not thinking about it? r u abnormal pple who only think of boosting n flaming others all the time?Originally posted by gigabyte14:your version of outside world only consists of sex, breasts and more sex and breasts
dun show picture of urself. yes i'm laughing at u.Originally posted by gigabyte14:you are not even reasoning with me
i can always show your so called 'reasoning' pm to everyone
big mafia in the forum? online flaming won't get you anywhere, noob
get it, kid?
you deserve a pat on the head, for being so obedient as to reply to me![]()
hi 798, rong time no see uOriginally posted by 798:dun show picture of urself. yes i'm laughing at u.
wa, you don't remember your own face ah?Originally posted by 798:dun show picture of urself. yes i'm laughing at u.
he bumped that you knowOriginally posted by RiverFoX:personal vendatta pls settle outside thread...
via pm or offline or reality...
stop bumping the thread up alr...
yeah how r u? trying to wipe ur good friend gaygabyte's anus?Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:hi 798, rong time no see u
lalalalala, retardOriginally posted by 798:why will i be obedient to gigabyte14 when his parents dun even teach him manner at all?
such a poor family upbringing. well i have to admit dat youngsters in sg really yaya wannabe nowaday.
post my pm if u dare, since u only know how to put on STOMP behaviour in the forum.
doesn't really matter who bump it previously...Originally posted by gigabyte14:he bumped that you know
ok la, i let him win, since he's special
speaking bout urself? who is the one who is retard who always go Bar forum n speak like a parrot?Originally posted by gigabyte14:lalalalala, retard![]()
now who's the parrot hereOriginally posted by 798:speaking bout urself? who is the one who is retard who always go Bar forum n speak like a parrot?
i going off to eat, i let u win tis time becos u r special kid.
quite fineOriginally posted by 798:yeah how r u? trying to wipe ur good friend gaygabyte's anus?![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:you are not even reasoning with me
i can always show your so called 'reasoning' pm to everyone
big mafia in the forum? online flaming won't get you anywhere, noob
get it, kid?
you deserve a pat on the head, for being so obedient as to reply to me![]()
ok. enjoy it till u last.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:quite fine
sunday need to book in liao![]()
wtf till i last? lolOriginally posted by 798:ok. enjoy it till u last.
but stay nice here!
and there are two ways of looking in this pictureOriginally posted by newcomer:oh so now you're making fun of down syndrome and putting up their pics for shaming. kudos man, really admire you.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:and there are two ways of looking in this picture
1) the internet
2) the special people
i'm talking about the internet
so stfu if you don't even know anything