No. I want to rape themOriginally posted by Pitot:You want them to arrest you?![]()
I will shave off all their vagina hair 1stOriginally posted by forum_dude:LATER BREAK YOUR DIC K THEN U KNOW
goodluck.Originally posted by constancebay:No. I want to rape them![]()
ni you zhong..pei fu...Originally posted by constancebay:No. I want to rape them![]()
Mens rea, one of the criteria for a criminal conviction.Originally posted by constancebay:No. I want to rape them![]()
of cos they put the nice ones on tv lah!Originally posted by Meat Pao:If all policemwomen are like them.....I sure join the police force....
MP.
Originally posted by Ponders:Mens rea, one of the criteria for a criminal conviction.
Originally posted by constancebay:I watched a few times of crimewatch the english version and realised that they have a few pretty presentators.
Used to be Audrey Ang who is cute and chio, than recently changed to Lily Lee and Gail Wong who are both chio too.
Anybody know them? Can intro to me?
Tried to search for their pictures online but can't find so pai seh can't show you all their pictures.
Really?...Originally posted by latterrain:the presentor are all police officers leh.
You can go to any Neighbourhood Police Centre or any Police establishment to ask for their contacts. The officers will be more than willing to assist you.
Originally posted by latterrain:the presentor are all police officers leh.
You can go to any Neighbourhood Police Centre or any Police establishment to ask for their contacts. The officers will be more than willing to assist you.
Actus reus in this case haven't been done by constancebay yet...Originally posted by newcomer:and actus reus.