whats cats got to do with lizards and mosquitosOriginally posted by Ferret:then cats also increase in pop.

cat eat lizardOriginally posted by constancebay:whats cats got to do with lizards and mosquitos
where u normally keep him ?Originally posted by FireIce:me kena golden beetles all the time.........
and i dunno my pet lizzie die where liao
maybe went to be with god or elope with gf le
You sure?Originally posted by thoreldan:cat eat lizard
Maybe you accidentally step on him and send him to heaven without you knowing too?Originally posted by FireIce:me kena golden beetles all the time.........
and i dunno my pet lizzie die where liao
maybe went to be with god or elope with gf le
Originally posted by constancebay:By the way, lizards eat cokroaches too right?
Cats DO NOT eat lizard...at one point i saw a dying lizard on the floor at the mercy of a cat...but the cat the most just played with the corpse and walked off....Originally posted by constancebay:You sure?
1st time I heard such a thing.
How can cats even eat lizards? Unless you saying that cats can climb on the wall to catch lizards to eat![]()
so who is their preys?Originally posted by Yan Can cook:don't u know that cats like to play with their prey?
but they will kill only 1 animal - mouse...they hate mouse..
apparently you've never had a cat, they'll kill most animals they can catch that are smaller than them.Originally posted by Yan Can cook:don't u know that cats like to play with their prey?
because the rat(mouse) had taken the cat's place in forming of shi er sheng xiao....Originally posted by Yan Can cook:don't u know that cats like to play with their prey?
whu the heck ur refering to...Originally posted by allentyb:u are a troll
hey thats beri cute leh...Originally posted by mistyblue:
Is that why I have so many lizard droppings in my house?Originally posted by constancebay:The recent increase in dengue fever caused by an increase in mosquitos actually cause me to have this thinking..
Lizards eat mosquitos. So an increase in mosquitos means more food for lizards which means the population of lizards are increasing too?![]()